Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.multi.factor.authentication.fido2.credential.service

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Sep 21 18:43:12 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Mon Sep 21 18:43:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Wed May 26 07:29:46 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Wed May 26 21:35:06 UTC 2021  
1.0.2/ Tue Sep 22 16:56:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Mon Sep 28 06:28:10 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Wed Sep 30 06:34:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Fri Oct 30 15:43:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Fri Dec 04 05:45:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Tue Feb 16 17:16:19 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Tue Mar 23 22:45:19 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Wed Apr 28 04:15:30 UTC 2021  
4.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:49:31 UTC 2021  
4.0.1/ Fri Apr 09 14:55:14 UTC 2021  
4.0.10/ Tue Nov 09 09:24:22 UTC 2021  
4.0.12/ Wed Apr 13 03:27:53 UTC 2022  
4.0.13/ Fri Apr 15 03:28:55 UTC 2022  
4.0.14/ Wed Apr 20 20:13:32 UTC 2022  
4.0.2/ Thu May 27 17:01:53 UTC 2021  
4.0.3/ Thu Jul 15 16:48:18 UTC 2021  
4.0.4/ Wed Jul 21 06:46:12 UTC 2021  
4.0.5/ Fri Jul 23 07:05:50 UTC 2021  
4.0.6/ Mon Oct 04 04:16:43 UTC 2021  
4.0.7/ Sat Oct 09 20:43:21 UTC 2021  
4.0.8/ Sat Oct 30 07:10:51 UTC 2021  
4.0.9/ Thu Nov 04 09:28:23 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Apr 20 20:13:33 UTC 2022 1164
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Apr 20 20:13:33 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Apr 20 20:13:33 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 21:23:41 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 21:23:41 UTC 2020 128