Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.multi.factor.authentication.email.otp.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.24/ Thu Oct 22 11:51:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.25/ Thu Oct 22 17:54:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.26/ Thu Nov 12 05:01:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.27/ Wed Jan 13 14:04:27 UTC 2021  
1.0.28/ Thu Jan 21 17:34:44 UTC 2021  
1.0.29/ Mon Jan 25 19:46:20 UTC 2021  
1.0.30/ Thu Jan 28 21:35:41 UTC 2021  
1.0.31/ Fri Apr 02 03:06:03 UTC 2021  
1.0.32/ Wed Apr 07 20:07:33 UTC 2021  
1.0.33/ Wed Apr 28 04:28:10 UTC 2021  
1.0.34/ Tue Jun 08 07:37:12 UTC 2021  
1.0.35/ Fri Jun 25 04:32:48 UTC 2021  
1.0.36/ Mon Jul 05 22:41:58 UTC 2021  
1.0.37/ Thu Aug 12 01:09:38 UTC 2021  
1.0.38/ Fri Oct 08 21:05:51 UTC 2021  
1.0.39/ Mon Oct 25 15:27:17 UTC 2021  
1.0.40/ Thu Dec 16 06:13:31 UTC 2021  
1.0.41/ Fri Apr 29 00:17:39 UTC 2022  
1.0.42/ Sat Sep 17 13:36:22 UTC 2022  
1.0.43/ Mon Oct 10 19:20:42 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 07:03:08 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Wed Mar 31 01:21:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Fri Jul 23 07:05:18 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Mon Oct 04 04:22:42 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Sat Oct 09 20:42:51 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Wed Oct 13 21:54:17 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Wed Oct 13 21:58:50 UTC 2021  
2.0.15/ Thu Nov 04 09:49:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.16/ Tue Nov 09 09:23:51 UTC 2021  
2.0.17/ Wed Jan 12 08:00:58 UTC 2022  
2.0.18/ Fri Feb 18 05:07:49 UTC 2022  
2.0.19/ Fri May 06 00:08:54 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Tue Apr 06 22:17:31 UTC 2021  
2.0.20/ Wed Jun 29 21:51:31 UTC 2022  
2.0.21/ Thu Sep 22 05:34:47 UTC 2022  
2.0.22/ Fri Nov 11 05:08:38 UTC 2022  
2.0.23/ Fri Dec 02 01:35:54 UTC 2022  
2.0.3/ Mon Apr 12 17:38:11 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Thu May 27 17:14:15 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Fri Jun 04 03:25:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Wed Jul 14 11:35:25 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Thu Jul 15 16:47:49 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Wed Jul 21 06:55:31 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Thu Jul 22 00:27:18 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Dec 02 01:35:55 UTC 2022 1708
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Dec 02 01:35:56 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Dec 02 01:35:56 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Oct 12 18:52:04 UTC 2022 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Oct 12 18:52:04 UTC 2022 128