Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.message.boards.moderation

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu May 27 01:58:35 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Thu May 27 01:58:58 UTC 2021  
1.0.10/ Sat Oct 09 17:07:50 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Tue Nov 09 04:19:57 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Wed Feb 02 22:47:56 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Wed Jun 02 20:20:49 UTC 2021  
1.0.3/ Thu Jun 03 18:08:59 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Wed Jul 14 07:10:36 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Thu Jul 15 05:00:56 UTC 2021  
1.0.6/ Thu Jul 22 19:10:58 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Fri Jul 23 02:47:46 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Sat Oct 02 20:43:41 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Thu Oct 07 23:24:53 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Feb 02 22:47:57 UTC 2022 704
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Feb 02 22:47:57 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Feb 02 22:47:57 UTC 2022 40