Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.message.boards.demo

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 13:52:10 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 13:52:34 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Thu Oct 31 21:47:19 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Tue Feb 11 02:15:32 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Tue Feb 11 04:03:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 10:02:18 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue Oct 29 07:52:19 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Wed Apr 22 04:11:07 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 07:46:29 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 05:50:21 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat May 16 11:24:07 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 00:48:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 23:44:10 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 09:28:00 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 18:41:26 UTC 2020 773
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 18:41:26 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 18:41:26 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 18:41:26 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 18:41:26 UTC 2020 128