Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.message.boards.demo.data.creator.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 08:23:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 08:23:40 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Tue Oct 16 05:39:37 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Thu Oct 31 21:47:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Feb 11 02:15:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:05:22 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 14 02:39:58 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Tue Oct 29 07:52:48 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Wed Apr 22 04:11:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 03:47:08 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 05:50:40 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat May 16 11:24:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 00:49:25 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 23:44:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 09:28:18 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:45:28 UTC 2020 821
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:45:28 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:45:28 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:45:28 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:45:28 UTC 2020 128