Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.utility.page.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Sep 22 02:06:27 UTC 2022  
1.0.1/ Thu Sep 22 02:06:50 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Thu Sep 29 17:22:50 UTC 2022  
2.1.0/ Thu Oct 06 21:18:35 UTC 2022  
2.2.0/ Fri Oct 21 00:51:04 UTC 2022  
2.3.0/ Thu Nov 03 03:24:22 UTC 2022  
2.4.0/ Fri Nov 11 00:53:24 UTC 2022  
2.5.0/ Fri Nov 18 03:39:21 UTC 2022  
3.0.0/ Thu Nov 24 21:31:23 UTC 2022  
4.0.0/ Thu Dec 01 22:11:27 UTC 2022  
5.0.0/ Fri Dec 09 02:04:32 UTC 2022  
6.0.0/ Fri Dec 16 07:08:19 UTC 2022  
6.1.0/ Mon Jan 23 19:40:49 UTC 2023  
6.2.0/ Fri Feb 10 03:31:53 UTC 2023  
6.3.0/ Sat Feb 25 11:51:12 UTC 2023  
7.0.0/ Mon Mar 06 00:17:48 UTC 2023  
7.0.1/ Fri May 12 09:42:23 UTC 2023  
7.1.0/ Thu May 18 23:29:35 UTC 2023  
7.2.0/ Thu May 25 18:09:05 UTC 2023  
7.2.1/ Mon Jul 31 00:29:47 UTC 2023  
7.3.0/ Fri Sep 22 01:34:01 UTC 2023  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Sep 22 01:34:01 UTC 2023 973
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Sep 22 01:34:02 UTC 2023 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Sep 22 01:34:01 UTC 2023 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Fri Sep 22 01:34:02 UTC 2023 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Fri Sep 22 01:34:02 UTC 2023 128