Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.type.controller.portlet

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jan 15 06:39:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Wed Jan 15 06:40:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Thu Jun 25 19:31:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Fri Jun 26 04:10:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Fri Jun 26 21:06:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Fri Aug 07 10:35:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Sat Aug 08 02:24:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Tue Aug 11 17:42:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Mon Aug 31 07:57:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Tue Sep 01 12:17:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Thu Sep 03 04:30:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.19/ Thu Jan 07 11:13:10 UTC 2021  
1.0.2/ Thu Jan 16 23:44:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.20/ Thu Sep 02 19:25:14 UTC 2021  
1.0.21/ Mon Oct 25 15:12:10 UTC 2021  
1.0.22/ Thu Dec 09 04:17:07 UTC 2021  
1.0.23/ Fri Dec 17 00:05:27 UTC 2021  
1.0.24/ Fri Jan 21 19:46:14 UTC 2022  
1.0.25/ Fri Apr 29 07:23:42 UTC 2022  
1.0.3/ Sat Jan 18 03:04:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Sat Feb 29 21:08:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Thu Mar 05 08:42:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Fri May 15 03:06:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Sat May 16 14:33:21 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Wed May 20 19:24:25 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Thu Jun 25 10:44:01 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 04:13:52 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Thu May 27 11:28:14 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Fri Feb 18 04:33:34 UTC 2022  
2.0.11/ Thu Mar 10 14:17:00 UTC 2022  
2.0.12/ Wed Mar 30 22:53:10 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Thu Jul 15 07:33:12 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Fri Jul 23 05:32:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Mon Oct 04 02:49:27 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Sat Oct 09 19:57:32 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Thu Nov 04 01:13:21 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Tue Nov 09 07:53:33 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Thu Nov 25 20:22:15 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Tue Nov 30 04:06:17 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 07:23:42 UTC 2022 1559
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 07:23:42 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 07:23:42 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 18:11:22 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 18:11:22 UTC 2020 128