Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.type.controller.panel

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 07:05:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sun Jan 12 07:06:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Fri Jun 26 04:10:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Fri Aug 07 07:48:00 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Sat Aug 08 02:23:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Mon Aug 10 06:47:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Tue Sep 01 12:16:47 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Thu Sep 10 00:37:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Mon Oct 12 20:55:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Thu Oct 22 07:58:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Fri Oct 30 05:46:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.19/ Wed Nov 04 03:36:19 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Fri Jan 17 08:25:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.20/ Mon Nov 23 12:32:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.21/ Wed Jan 06 17:14:09 UTC 2021  
1.0.22/ Thu Jan 21 15:19:20 UTC 2021  
1.0.23/ Mon Jan 25 16:59:55 UTC 2021  
1.0.24/ Thu Jan 28 15:03:11 UTC 2021  
1.0.25/ Fri Apr 02 01:54:06 UTC 2021  
1.0.26/ Tue Jun 08 07:09:33 UTC 2021  
1.0.27/ Fri Jun 25 02:48:24 UTC 2021  
1.0.28/ Thu Dec 09 04:16:44 UTC 2021  
1.0.29/ Fri Dec 17 00:05:05 UTC 2021  
1.0.3/ Mon Jan 27 19:57:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.30/ Fri Apr 29 07:23:17 UTC 2022  
1.0.4/ Sat Feb 29 16:36:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Thu Mar 05 08:41:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Thu May 14 23:59:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Sat May 16 14:32:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Tue May 19 18:39:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Thu Jun 25 08:10:33 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 13:22:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Mon Apr 12 16:00:31 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Wed Nov 03 21:36:37 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Mon Nov 08 15:05:48 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Tue Nov 09 07:53:09 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Thu Nov 25 19:58:48 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Fri Feb 18 02:25:42 UTC 2022  
2.0.15/ Wed Apr 13 02:07:33 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Thu May 27 02:04:48 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Fri Jun 04 03:00:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Wed Jul 14 07:21:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Thu Jul 15 07:32:50 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Fri Jul 23 05:32:11 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Mon Jul 26 19:10:14 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Sat Oct 02 19:32:38 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Sat Oct 09 19:57:08 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 07:23:17 UTC 2022 1813
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 07:23:17 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 07:23:17 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 13:18:07 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 13:18:07 UTC 2020 128