Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.type.controller.content

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Jun 16 06:56:11 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Sat Jun 16 06:57:20 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Sat Apr 20 01:05:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Tue Apr 30 06:21:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.12/ Thu May 02 18:22:12 UTC 2019  
1.0.13/ Tue Jun 04 04:55:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.14/ Fri Jul 12 03:19:38 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Sat Aug 03 06:38:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.16/ Mon Aug 19 23:11:20 UTC 2019  
1.0.17/ Wed Sep 18 06:02:09 UTC 2019  
1.0.18/ Tue Sep 24 05:42:39 UTC 2019  
1.0.19/ Mon Oct 21 07:57:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Wed Jun 20 08:04:22 UTC 2018  
1.0.20/ Fri Nov 01 03:40:14 UTC 2019  
1.0.21/ Tue Feb 11 04:20:19 UTC 2020  
1.0.22/ Sat Feb 22 02:07:25 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Fri May 29 16:22:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.24/ Tue Jun 16 00:30:14 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Thu Jun 21 20:25:04 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Wed Jun 27 19:29:03 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Thu Jul 26 04:22:05 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Mon Aug 06 23:23:21 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Wed Sep 19 08:33:41 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Wed Sep 19 19:23:11 UTC 2018  
1.0.9/ Wed Oct 17 06:52:25 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Fri Apr 26 01:37:44 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Sat Apr 27 00:57:36 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Tue May 28 22:01:05 UTC 2019  
2.0.11/ Fri Jun 21 20:19:06 UTC 2019  
2.0.12/ Thu Jul 18 18:48:56 UTC 2019  
2.0.13/ Tue Aug 06 23:34:54 UTC 2019  
2.0.14/ Wed Aug 14 08:31:59 UTC 2019  
2.0.15/ Thu Sep 19 09:44:35 UTC 2019  
2.0.16/ Sun Sep 22 05:59:28 UTC 2019  
2.0.17/ Tue Sep 24 18:06:22 UTC 2019  
2.0.18/ Tue Oct 29 10:54:09 UTC 2019  
2.0.19/ Fri Jan 10 01:54:31 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Wed May 01 06:03:07 UTC 2019  
2.0.20/ Tue Jan 21 07:22:13 UTC 2020  
2.0.21/ Sat Feb 22 01:09:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.22/ Fri Mar 20 05:09:14 UTC 2020  
2.0.23/ Fri Mar 27 01:35:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.24/ Mon Apr 13 15:55:08 UTC 2020  
2.0.25/ Wed Apr 22 07:47:13 UTC 2020  
2.0.26/ Tue Jun 09 08:26:57 UTC 2020  
2.0.27/ Tue Aug 18 18:24:54 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Tue May 07 21:15:32 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Fri May 10 02:21:00 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue May 14 04:01:39 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Thu May 16 21:09:59 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Tue May 21 21:13:46 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Wed May 22 22:10:32 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Fri May 24 06:14:40 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 11:58:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 09:32:03 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Thu Jun 25 11:37:00 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Fri Jun 26 04:07:43 UTC 2020  
3.0.12/ Fri Aug 07 11:04:36 UTC 2020  
3.0.13/ Sat Aug 08 02:21:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.14/ Mon Aug 31 07:56:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.15/ Tue Sep 01 12:14:22 UTC 2020  
3.0.16/ Thu Sep 10 00:59:36 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat Jan 18 03:49:59 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Wed Jan 22 02:25:13 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat Feb 29 21:46:25 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Thu Mar 05 08:39:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Fri Mar 20 20:15:56 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Wed Mar 25 04:34:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Fri May 15 03:57:17 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Sat May 16 14:29:45 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 18:13:18 UTC 2020 2562
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 18:13:18 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 18:13:18 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 18:13:18 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 18:13:18 UTC 2020 128