Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.type.controller.asset.display

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Jun 16 06:54:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Sat Jun 16 06:55:23 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Mon May 20 20:58:33 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Tue Jun 04 04:54:47 UTC 2019  
1.0.12/ Mon Aug 19 23:10:49 UTC 2019  
1.0.13/ Tue Sep 24 05:42:14 UTC 2019  
1.0.14/ Fri Nov 01 03:39:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Tue Nov 26 19:42:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.16/ Wed Dec 18 04:26:30 UTC 2019  
1.0.17/ Wed Feb 05 20:43:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Tue Jun 16 00:29:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.19/ Fri Sep 04 05:37:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Jun 21 20:24:15 UTC 2018  
1.0.20/ Mon Sep 14 04:09:25 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Fri Jun 22 04:31:47 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Mon Aug 06 23:22:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Wed Oct 03 05:38:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Fri Mar 29 18:32:45 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Fri Apr 05 22:05:13 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Thu Apr 11 01:32:23 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Sat Apr 20 01:04:24 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Fri Apr 26 01:54:09 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Fri May 10 02:20:40 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Wed Apr 22 07:46:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Thu May 16 21:09:38 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue May 21 21:13:25 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Wed May 22 22:10:10 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue Aug 06 23:34:20 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Wed Aug 14 08:31:33 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Thu Sep 19 08:10:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Sun Sep 22 05:59:05 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Tue Oct 29 10:53:32 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 11:13:16 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 21:20:25 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Mon Aug 31 07:21:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Tue Sep 01 01:29:05 UTC 2020  
3.0.12/ Tue Sep 01 12:13:35 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 08:38:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Mon Mar 09 21:58:01 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Fri May 15 03:22:13 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Sat May 16 14:29:07 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Thu Jun 25 11:04:40 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Fri Jun 26 04:06:48 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Fri Aug 07 10:35:31 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Sat Aug 08 02:20:44 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:41:22 UTC 2020 1768
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:41:22 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:41:22 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:41:22 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:41:22 UTC 2020 128