Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.page.template.item.selector.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Oct 30 05:29:18 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Sat Oct 30 05:29:49 UTC 2021  
1.0.10/ Thu Mar 24 19:47:12 UTC 2022  
1.0.11/ Wed Apr 13 02:52:37 UTC 2022  
1.0.12/ Wed Apr 20 19:23:18 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Thu Nov 04 00:05:46 UTC 2021  
1.0.3/ Mon Nov 08 13:46:05 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Tue Nov 09 04:04:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Tue Nov 16 05:11:30 UTC 2021  
1.0.6/ Wed Nov 17 23:58:02 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Mon Jan 03 22:04:39 UTC 2022  
1.0.8/ Wed Jan 26 22:57:46 UTC 2022  
1.0.9/ Fri Feb 18 03:44:50 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Apr 20 19:23:18 UTC 2022 717
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Apr 20 19:23:19 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Apr 20 19:23:18 UTC 2022 40