Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.page.template.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Jun 16 06:21:58 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Sat Jun 16 06:22:28 UTC 2018  
1.1.0/ Mon Jun 25 22:53:48 UTC 2018  
1.1.1/ Tue Jul 17 02:19:34 UTC 2018  
1.1.2/ Fri Sep 14 03:37:02 UTC 2018  
1.2.0/ Mon Sep 24 20:19:52 UTC 2018  
1.2.1/ Wed Oct 17 04:58:58 UTC 2018  
1.3.0/ Mon Dec 10 20:29:05 UTC 2018  
1.4.0/ Fri Dec 14 18:20:11 UTC 2018  
1.4.1/ Fri Dec 14 22:51:32 UTC 2018  
1.4.2/ Mon Dec 17 22:26:37 UTC 2018  
1.4.3/ Fri Feb 15 19:50:10 UTC 2019  
1.4.4/ Fri Mar 08 23:28:24 UTC 2019  
1.4.5/ Fri Mar 29 18:02:38 UTC 2019  
1.5.0/ Fri Apr 19 23:43:57 UTC 2019  
1.5.1/ Mon Jun 03 22:40:07 UTC 2019  
1.5.2/ Mon Aug 19 22:28:42 UTC 2019  
1.6.0/ Wed Sep 18 04:16:55 UTC 2019  
1.6.1/ Tue Sep 24 05:24:11 UTC 2019  
1.6.2/ Mon Oct 21 07:07:44 UTC 2019  
1.6.3/ Thu Oct 31 21:34:11 UTC 2019  
1.7.0/ Tue Dec 17 03:40:52 UTC 2019  
1.7.1/ Fri Jan 10 02:32:30 UTC 2020  
1.7.2/ Tue Feb 11 02:09:27 UTC 2020  
1.7.3/ Mon Jun 15 22:38:36 UTC 2020  
1.7.4/ Mon Jul 20 22:14:00 UTC 2020  
1.7.5/ Tue Aug 04 18:00:47 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 23:22:52 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Sat Apr 27 00:50:52 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Mon Apr 29 05:57:41 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue Apr 30 03:35:52 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Fri May 10 01:34:21 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue May 14 02:32:38 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Thu May 16 17:03:59 UTC 2019  
2.1.0/ Tue May 28 20:41:47 UTC 2019  
2.1.1/ Wed Jul 24 22:27:47 UTC 2019  
2.2.0/ Sat Jul 27 01:31:46 UTC 2019  
2.2.1/ Tue Aug 06 21:20:56 UTC 2019  
2.3.0/ Tue Aug 13 19:04:44 UTC 2019  
2.3.1/ Wed Aug 14 05:49:25 UTC 2019  
2.4.0/ Thu Sep 19 05:05:54 UTC 2019  
2.4.1/ Sun Sep 22 05:23:55 UTC 2019  
2.4.2/ Wed Oct 23 02:18:59 UTC 2019  
2.4.3/ Tue Oct 29 07:37:27 UTC 2019  
2.4.4/ Fri Jan 10 00:44:40 UTC 2020  
2.4.5/ Tue Feb 11 22:41:29 UTC 2020  
2.4.6/ Wed Apr 22 03:54:21 UTC 2020  
2.4.7/ Mon Jul 20 23:56:48 UTC 2020  
2.4.8/ Thu Aug 06 20:35:19 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 10:15:15 UTC 2020  
3.1.0/ Wed Jan 15 05:48:05 UTC 2020  
3.2.0/ Thu Jan 16 22:16:51 UTC 2020  
3.2.1/ Sat Jan 18 02:18:21 UTC 2020  
3.2.2/ Wed Jan 22 01:26:26 UTC 2020  
3.3.0/ Sat Feb 29 20:51:28 UTC 2020  
3.4.0/ Thu Mar 05 00:30:24 UTC 2020  
3.4.1/ Thu Mar 05 05:36:38 UTC 2020  
3.4.2/ Fri Mar 06 06:45:36 UTC 2020  
3.5.0/ Sun Mar 08 05:46:18 UTC 2020  
3.6.0/ Fri Mar 13 19:42:18 UTC 2020  
3.6.1/ Mon Mar 16 21:32:56 UTC 2020  
3.7.0/ Tue Mar 17 03:19:38 UTC 2020  
3.8.0/ Wed Mar 18 03:12:33 UTC 2020  
3.9.0/ Fri Mar 20 19:39:27 UTC 2020  
3.9.1/ Fri Mar 27 01:48:43 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Fri May 15 02:29:23 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Sat May 16 05:25:16 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat May 16 11:09:22 UTC 2020  
4.1.0/ Thu Jun 25 09:44:32 UTC 2020  
4.1.1/ Fri Jun 26 00:34:37 UTC 2020  
4.1.2/ Mon Jun 29 21:32:18 UTC 2020  
4.2.0/ Fri Aug 07 10:04:14 UTC 2020  
4.2.1/ Fri Aug 07 23:32:39 UTC 2020  
4.2.2/ Mon Aug 10 06:43:46 UTC 2020  
4.3.0/ Mon Aug 31 06:01:01 UTC 2020  
4.3.1/ Tue Sep 01 09:15:55 UTC 2020  
4.3.2/ Wed Sep 09 00:36:47 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:41:12 UTC 2020 2731
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:41:12 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:41:12 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:41:12 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:41:12 UTC 2020 128