Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.page.template.admin.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 11:08:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Mon Jan 13 11:10:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Tue Mar 03 20:11:25 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Thu Mar 05 05:36:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Tue Mar 10 21:38:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Fri Mar 13 20:13:10 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Tue Mar 17 03:44:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Tue Mar 17 21:13:12 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Wed Mar 18 03:46:54 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Fri Mar 20 19:57:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Wed Mar 25 04:31:12 UTC 2020  
1.0.19/ Fri May 15 03:20:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Mon Jan 13 23:39:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.20/ Sat May 16 05:38:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.21/ Sat May 16 11:08:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.22/ Mon May 18 05:59:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Tue May 19 19:12:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.24/ Wed May 20 19:37:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.25/ Thu Jun 25 11:01:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.26/ Fri Jun 26 00:34:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.27/ Tue Jun 30 07:16:13 UTC 2020  
1.0.28/ Fri Aug 07 10:34:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.29/ Fri Aug 07 23:32:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Thu Jan 16 23:38:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.30/ Mon Aug 10 07:17:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.31/ Mon Aug 10 20:59:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.32/ Mon Aug 31 07:12:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.33/ Tue Sep 01 01:26:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.34/ Tue Sep 01 09:15:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.35/ Thu Sep 03 03:47:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.36/ Wed Sep 09 00:51:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.37/ Thu Sep 10 20:00:00 UTC 2020  
1.0.38/ Mon Sep 21 17:33:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.39/ Tue Sep 22 16:47:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Fri Jan 17 06:52:13 UTC 2020  
1.0.40/ Mon Oct 12 22:12:00 UTC 2020  
1.0.41/ Thu Oct 22 09:00:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.42/ Fri Oct 30 07:02:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.43/ Wed Nov 04 03:06:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.44/ Sat Nov 07 06:52:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.45/ Wed Nov 11 04:42:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.46/ Fri Dec 04 04:57:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.47/ Tue Dec 08 02:30:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.48/ Thu Dec 17 07:08:10 UTC 2020  
1.0.49/ Sat Dec 26 06:55:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Sat Jan 18 03:20:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.50/ Wed Jan 06 16:57:54 UTC 2021  
1.0.51/ Thu Jan 07 11:11:26 UTC 2021  
1.0.52/ Wed Jan 13 13:10:32 UTC 2021  
1.0.53/ Fri Jan 15 15:59:04 UTC 2021  
1.0.54/ Thu Jan 21 14:43:42 UTC 2021  
1.0.55/ Mon Jan 25 16:39:24 UTC 2021  
1.0.56/ Fri Feb 26 02:10:52 UTC 2021  
1.0.57/ Tue Mar 23 20:48:06 UTC 2021  
1.0.58/ Wed Apr 28 02:11:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.59/ Fri May 07 03:07:53 UTC 2021  
1.0.6/ Wed Jan 22 21:38:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.60/ Mon May 17 04:56:55 UTC 2021  
1.0.61/ Thu May 20 06:39:46 UTC 2021  
1.0.62/ Mon May 24 17:45:36 UTC 2021  
1.0.63/ Tue Jun 08 07:03:18 UTC 2021  
1.0.64/ Sat Jun 12 05:28:11 UTC 2021  
1.0.65/ Fri Jun 25 02:19:28 UTC 2021  
1.0.66/ Mon Jul 05 21:54:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.67/ Thu Aug 12 00:20:35 UTC 2021  
1.0.68/ Thu Sep 02 19:46:29 UTC 2021  
1.0.69/ Fri Oct 08 20:17:31 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Mon Jan 27 20:35:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.70/ Tue Oct 26 15:38:25 UTC 2021  
1.0.71/ Sat Oct 30 02:06:02 UTC 2021  
1.0.72/ Wed Nov 17 18:12:09 UTC 2021  
1.0.73/ Wed Nov 24 07:15:03 UTC 2021  
1.0.74/ Thu Dec 16 21:10:29 UTC 2021  
1.0.75/ Fri Jan 21 19:39:05 UTC 2022  
1.0.76/ Thu Feb 10 01:48:45 UTC 2022  
1.0.77/ Tue Feb 22 21:43:17 UTC 2022  
1.0.78/ Tue Mar 08 18:14:51 UTC 2022  
1.0.79/ Fri Apr 29 04:15:04 UTC 2022  
1.0.8/ Sat Feb 29 21:19:18 UTC 2020  
1.0.80/ Fri May 06 23:42:40 UTC 2022  
1.0.81/ Wed May 18 00:55:08 UTC 2022  
1.0.82/ Thu Jun 09 02:07:38 UTC 2022  
1.0.83/ Fri Jul 01 20:07:10 UTC 2022  
1.0.84/ Fri Jul 08 21:24:42 UTC 2022  
1.0.85/ Wed Jul 27 17:39:33 UTC 2022  
1.0.86/ Sat Sep 17 13:06:59 UTC 2022  
1.0.87/ Mon Oct 10 18:14:08 UTC 2022  
1.0.9/ Tue Mar 03 01:26:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 03:27:16 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Fri Apr 09 13:26:20 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Wed Jul 14 10:01:00 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Thu Jul 15 04:47:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Wed Jul 21 06:04:49 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Wed Jul 21 23:58:42 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Thu Jul 22 15:26:33 UTC 2021  
2.0.15/ Thu Jul 22 19:33:00 UTC 2021  
2.0.16/ Fri Jul 23 02:33:46 UTC 2021  
2.0.17/ Mon Jul 26 19:44:16 UTC 2021  
2.0.18/ Tue Jul 27 18:41:06 UTC 2021  
2.0.19/ Mon Oct 04 02:08:32 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Mon Apr 12 15:35:55 UTC 2021  
2.0.20/ Thu Oct 07 23:53:48 UTC 2021  
2.0.21/ Sat Oct 09 11:08:38 UTC 2021  
2.0.22/ Sat Oct 09 16:52:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.23/ Sat Oct 30 05:45:28 UTC 2021  
2.0.24/ Thu Nov 04 00:28:36 UTC 2021  
2.0.25/ Sat Nov 06 13:27:41 UTC 2021  
2.0.26/ Mon Nov 08 13:45:40 UTC 2021  
2.0.27/ Tue Nov 09 04:03:33 UTC 2021  
2.0.28/ Tue Nov 23 00:05:44 UTC 2021  
2.0.29/ Thu Nov 25 20:17:08 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Fri Apr 16 13:43:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.30/ Fri Dec 10 04:33:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.31/ Mon Dec 13 23:41:16 UTC 2021  
2.0.32/ Mon Dec 20 18:11:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.33/ Mon Jan 03 22:04:10 UTC 2022  
2.0.34/ Wed Jan 12 06:58:11 UTC 2022  
2.0.35/ Thu Jan 20 00:00:17 UTC 2022  
2.0.36/ Wed Jan 26 22:57:20 UTC 2022  
2.0.37/ Mon Jan 31 01:36:50 UTC 2022  
2.0.38/ Wed Feb 02 23:54:45 UTC 2022  
2.0.39/ Wed Feb 09 00:44:56 UTC 2022  
2.0.4/ Tue Apr 20 16:54:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.40/ Fri Feb 18 04:03:47 UTC 2022  
2.0.41/ Thu Mar 03 01:00:07 UTC 2022  
2.0.42/ Thu Mar 10 14:01:16 UTC 2022  
2.0.43/ Wed Mar 16 00:08:00 UTC 2022  
2.0.44/ Thu Mar 24 19:46:46 UTC 2022  
2.0.45/ Wed Mar 30 22:22:14 UTC 2022  
2.0.46/ Wed Apr 06 20:34:43 UTC 2022  
2.0.47/ Wed Apr 06 23:42:35 UTC 2022  
2.0.48/ Wed Apr 13 03:13:18 UTC 2022  
2.0.49/ Wed Apr 20 19:36:27 UTC 2022  
2.0.5/ Thu May 27 10:28:53 UTC 2021  
2.0.50/ Fri Apr 29 01:22:14 UTC 2022  
2.0.51/ Thu May 05 22:27:36 UTC 2022  
2.0.52/ Thu May 12 03:04:06 UTC 2022  
2.0.53/ Thu May 26 06:42:35 UTC 2022  
2.0.54/ Thu Jun 02 16:40:07 UTC 2022  
2.0.55/ Wed Jun 08 23:10:22 UTC 2022  
2.0.56/ Wed Jun 15 08:49:01 UTC 2022  
2.0.57/ Thu Jun 23 02:14:47 UTC 2022  
2.0.58/ Wed Jun 29 20:41:22 UTC 2022  
2.0.59/ Thu Jun 30 04:05:43 UTC 2022  
2.0.6/ Wed Jun 02 20:47:16 UTC 2021  
2.0.60/ Thu Jun 30 19:38:38 UTC 2022  
2.0.61/ Thu Jul 07 03:45:33 UTC 2022  
2.0.62/ Thu Jul 14 20:46:04 UTC 2022  
2.0.63/ Fri Jul 22 05:54:19 UTC 2022  
2.0.64/ Sat Jul 23 02:40:04 UTC 2022  
2.0.65/ Thu Jul 28 04:27:14 UTC 2022  
2.0.66/ Thu Aug 04 01:29:39 UTC 2022  
2.0.67/ Thu Aug 18 02:45:27 UTC 2022  
2.0.68/ Wed Aug 24 21:31:53 UTC 2022  
2.0.69/ Thu Sep 01 01:14:34 UTC 2022  
2.0.7/ Fri Jun 04 02:50:44 UTC 2021  
2.0.70/ Thu Sep 08 01:56:11 UTC 2022  
2.0.71/ Thu Sep 08 15:22:32 UTC 2022  
2.0.72/ Thu Sep 22 04:07:19 UTC 2022  
2.0.73/ Thu Sep 29 18:31:14 UTC 2022  
2.0.74/ Thu Oct 06 22:54:38 UTC 2022  
2.0.75/ Fri Oct 14 18:41:31 UTC 2022  
2.0.76/ Fri Oct 21 02:19:14 UTC 2022  
2.0.77/ Fri Oct 28 04:58:53 UTC 2022  
2.0.78/ Thu Nov 03 04:43:32 UTC 2022  
2.0.79/ Tue Nov 08 16:59:11 UTC 2022  
2.0.8/ Wed Jun 09 23:13:48 UTC 2021  
2.0.80/ Fri Nov 11 03:49:41 UTC 2022  
2.0.81/ Fri Nov 18 06:20:43 UTC 2022  
2.0.82/ Thu Nov 24 23:36:19 UTC 2022  
2.0.9/ Thu Jun 10 21:06:35 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Nov 24 23:36:20 UTC 2022 5783
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Nov 24 23:36:21 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Nov 24 23:36:20 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Oct 27 07:43:15 UTC 2022 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Oct 27 07:43:15 UTC 2022 128