Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.display.page.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Aug 29 20:17:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sat Aug 29 20:18:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Tue Sep 01 09:12:47 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Thu Dec 16 21:07:53 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Fri Apr 29 04:12:08 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 11:11:15 UTC 2021  
2.1.0/ Thu May 27 01:01:19 UTC 2021  
2.1.1/ Thu Jul 15 04:44:30 UTC 2021  
2.1.2/ Fri Jul 23 02:30:50 UTC 2021  
2.1.3/ Sat Oct 09 16:48:28 UTC 2021  
2.1.4/ Tue Nov 09 04:00:10 UTC 2021  
2.2.0/ Mon Dec 20 23:29:02 UTC 2021  
3.0.0/ Wed Dec 22 02:08:51 UTC 2021  
3.1.0/ Mon Jan 03 21:03:48 UTC 2022  
3.2.0/ Wed Jan 19 23:18:09 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 04:12:08 UTC 2022 787
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 04:12:08 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 04:12:08 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:09:55 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:09:55 UTC 2020 128