Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.content.page.editor.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Apr 26 01:32:15 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Fri Apr 26 01:32:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Mon May 06 22:30:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.100/ Wed Nov 11 04:36:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.101/ Sun Nov 22 01:33:19 UTC 2020  
1.0.102/ Mon Nov 30 06:43:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.103/ Tue Dec 08 00:41:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.104/ Thu Dec 17 04:52:14 UTC 2020  
1.0.105/ Sat Jan 09 11:41:50 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Tue May 07 19:18:59 UTC 2019  
1.0.12/ Fri May 10 02:38:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.13/ Fri May 10 21:51:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.14/ Thu May 16 21:02:59 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Tue May 21 22:53:47 UTC 2019  
1.0.16/ Wed May 22 21:04:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.17/ Fri May 24 06:08:16 UTC 2019  
1.0.18/ Sat May 25 02:34:33 UTC 2019  
1.0.19/ Tue May 28 22:39:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Sat Apr 27 01:22:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.20/ Thu May 30 20:29:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.21/ Fri Jun 21 19:12:47 UTC 2019  
1.0.22/ Mon Jun 24 21:00:51 UTC 2019  
1.0.23/ Wed Jul 03 05:15:37 UTC 2019  
1.0.24/ Wed Jul 03 22:07:05 UTC 2019  
1.0.25/ Mon Jul 08 18:56:26 UTC 2019  
1.0.26/ Thu Jul 18 07:20:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.27/ Tue Jul 23 21:57:30 UTC 2019  
1.0.28/ Wed Jul 24 22:27:27 UTC 2019  
1.0.29/ Thu Jul 25 18:48:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Mon Apr 29 05:56:53 UTC 2019  
1.0.30/ Fri Jul 26 02:19:40 UTC 2019  
1.0.31/ Fri Jul 26 22:29:43 UTC 2019  
1.0.32/ Sun Jul 28 05:40:18 UTC 2019  
1.0.33/ Mon Jul 29 19:05:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.34/ Wed Jul 31 04:12:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.35/ Thu Aug 01 03:12:56 UTC 2019  
1.0.36/ Tue Aug 06 21:19:39 UTC 2019  
1.0.37/ Wed Aug 07 02:50:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.38/ Wed Aug 07 19:49:06 UTC 2019  
1.0.39/ Tue Aug 13 22:40:13 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Mon Apr 29 20:25:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.40/ Wed Aug 14 05:48:12 UTC 2019  
1.0.41/ Sun Sep 22 06:40:28 UTC 2019  
1.0.42/ Mon Sep 23 19:29:05 UTC 2019  
1.0.43/ Tue Sep 24 18:00:51 UTC 2019  
1.0.44/ Tue Sep 24 20:55:03 UTC 2019  
1.0.45/ Wed Sep 25 22:54:13 UTC 2019  
1.0.46/ Mon Sep 30 07:20:43 UTC 2019  
1.0.47/ Mon Sep 30 16:09:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.48/ Mon Sep 30 18:05:19 UTC 2019  
1.0.49/ Tue Oct 01 05:00:07 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue Apr 30 03:35:14 UTC 2019  
1.0.50/ Wed Oct 23 02:17:41 UTC 2019  
1.0.51/ Tue Oct 29 07:36:10 UTC 2019  
1.0.52/ Tue Oct 29 22:52:28 UTC 2019  
1.0.53/ Tue Nov 05 20:04:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.54/ Thu Nov 14 06:56:33 UTC 2019  
1.0.55/ Mon Jan 06 21:11:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.56/ Fri Jan 10 01:14:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.57/ Tue Jan 21 06:55:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.58/ Fri Jan 24 08:22:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.59/ Fri Jan 31 02:12:10 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Tue Apr 30 22:22:53 UTC 2019  
1.0.60/ Tue Feb 11 23:04:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.61/ Sat Feb 22 01:27:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.62/ Fri Mar 20 04:37:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.63/ Wed Mar 25 04:44:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.64/ Fri Mar 27 01:34:19 UTC 2020  
1.0.65/ Tue Mar 31 21:29:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.66/ Sat Apr 11 18:52:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.67/ Mon Apr 13 15:53:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.68/ Tue Apr 21 01:52:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.69/ Wed Apr 22 03:51:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Thu May 02 04:29:56 UTC 2019  
1.0.70/ Tue May 05 16:13:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.71/ Wed May 13 04:21:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.72/ Thu May 14 20:40:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.73/ Tue May 26 16:52:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.74/ Sat May 30 06:18:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.75/ Tue Jun 09 08:00:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.76/ Wed Jun 24 23:02:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.77/ Mon Jun 29 05:18:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.78/ Tue Jul 21 00:11:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.79/ Thu Aug 06 20:46:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Fri May 03 18:36:15 UTC 2019  
1.0.80/ Tue Aug 18 18:21:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.81/ Tue Aug 25 21:34:06 UTC 2020  
1.0.82/ Wed Aug 26 17:31:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.83/ Fri Aug 28 06:25:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.84/ Fri Aug 28 14:04:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.85/ Tue Sep 01 16:48:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.86/ Fri Sep 04 05:37:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.87/ Thu Sep 10 16:05:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.88/ Fri Sep 18 16:21:10 UTC 2020  
1.0.89/ Mon Sep 21 16:07:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Fri May 03 20:05:08 UTC 2019  
1.0.90/ Tue Sep 22 16:41:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.91/ Wed Sep 23 16:01:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.92/ Mon Sep 28 03:26:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.93/ Sat Oct 03 04:00:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.94/ Sat Oct 10 03:42:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.95/ Thu Oct 15 23:34:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.96/ Thu Oct 22 06:37:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.97/ Fri Oct 30 03:45:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.98/ Tue Nov 03 22:38:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.99/ Sat Nov 07 06:29:16 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 11:42:07 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Mon Jan 13 23:58:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Tue Mar 03 20:28:33 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Thu Mar 05 00:37:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Thu Mar 05 05:33:43 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Fri Mar 06 07:00:22 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Fri Mar 06 18:46:46 UTC 2020  
2.0.15/ Sun Mar 08 06:01:59 UTC 2020  
2.0.16/ Mon Mar 09 22:08:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.17/ Tue Mar 10 22:18:02 UTC 2020  
2.0.18/ Thu Mar 12 00:56:17 UTC 2020  
2.0.19/ Thu Mar 12 07:08:02 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Wed Jan 15 06:53:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.20/ Thu Mar 12 22:11:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.21/ Fri Mar 13 02:56:10 UTC 2020  
2.0.22/ Fri Mar 13 20:12:33 UTC 2020  
2.0.23/ Mon Mar 16 21:49:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.24/ Tue Mar 17 21:12:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.25/ Wed Mar 18 04:06:30 UTC 2020  
2.0.26/ Fri Mar 20 20:14:07 UTC 2020  
2.0.27/ Wed Mar 25 04:30:20 UTC 2020  
2.0.28/ Fri Mar 27 02:13:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.29/ Fri May 15 03:47:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Fri Jan 17 09:04:54 UTC 2020  
2.0.30/ Sat May 16 11:05:55 UTC 2020  
2.0.31/ Mon May 18 15:56:17 UTC 2020  
2.0.32/ Tue May 19 19:12:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.33/ Wed May 20 20:02:55 UTC 2020  
2.0.34/ Thu Jun 25 11:27:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.35/ Thu Jun 25 19:44:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.36/ Fri Jun 26 00:31:20 UTC 2020  
2.0.37/ Fri Jun 26 15:46:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.38/ Fri Jun 26 21:15:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.39/ Mon Jun 29 22:37:36 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Sat Jan 18 03:40:29 UTC 2020  
2.0.40/ Tue Jun 30 07:14:57 UTC 2020  
2.0.41/ Tue Jun 30 21:00:46 UTC 2020  
2.0.42/ Fri Aug 07 10:56:20 UTC 2020  
2.0.43/ Fri Aug 07 19:16:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.44/ Fri Aug 07 23:29:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.45/ Mon Aug 10 07:16:48 UTC 2020  
2.0.46/ Mon Aug 10 20:58:41 UTC 2020  
2.0.47/ Tue Aug 11 17:52:16 UTC 2020  
2.0.48/ Mon Aug 31 07:49:44 UTC 2020  
2.0.49/ Tue Sep 01 01:41:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Wed Jan 22 02:19:47 UTC 2020  
2.0.50/ Tue Sep 01 03:59:36 UTC 2020  
2.0.51/ Tue Sep 01 09:12:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.52/ Tue Sep 01 15:41:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.53/ Thu Sep 03 04:28:20 UTC 2020  
2.0.54/ Fri Sep 04 06:17:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.55/ Wed Sep 09 01:10:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.56/ Thu Sep 10 19:59:23 UTC 2020  
2.0.57/ Thu Sep 10 20:52:14 UTC 2020  
2.0.58/ Fri Sep 11 15:49:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.59/ Fri Sep 11 16:43:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Wed Jan 22 21:37:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.60/ Mon Sep 14 04:30:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.61/ Mon Sep 14 20:58:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.62/ Tue Sep 15 19:58:23 UTC 2020  
2.0.63/ Wed Sep 16 21:28:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.64/ Thu Sep 17 02:48:50 UTC 2020  
2.0.65/ Thu Sep 17 19:04:41 UTC 2020  
2.0.66/ Fri Sep 18 02:59:55 UTC 2020  
2.0.67/ Fri Sep 18 16:49:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.68/ Fri Sep 18 17:49:57 UTC 2020  
2.0.69/ Mon Sep 21 17:32:18 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Mon Jan 27 22:07:31 UTC 2020  
2.0.70/ Tue Sep 22 16:47:14 UTC 2020  
2.0.71/ Wed Sep 23 17:09:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.72/ Mon Sep 28 05:44:30 UTC 2020  
2.0.73/ Wed Sep 30 06:05:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.74/ Wed Sep 30 22:06:17 UTC 2020  
2.0.75/ Mon Oct 12 22:43:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.76/ Thu Oct 22 10:08:11 UTC 2020  
2.0.77/ Tue Oct 27 04:47:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.78/ Fri Oct 30 07:01:29 UTC 2020  
2.0.79/ Wed Nov 04 04:40:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Sat Feb 29 21:38:14 UTC 2020  
2.0.80/ Sat Nov 07 06:52:06 UTC 2020  
2.0.81/ Mon Nov 23 13:44:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.82/ Mon Nov 30 15:56:30 UTC 2020  
2.0.83/ Tue Dec 08 03:04:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.84/ Thu Dec 17 07:53:18 UTC 2020  
2.0.85/ Sat Dec 26 07:23:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.86/ Wed Jan 06 17:43:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.87/ Thu Jan 07 11:10:50 UTC 2021  
2.0.88/ Thu Jan 07 17:43:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.89/ Wed Jan 13 13:36:06 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Tue Mar 03 01:26:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.90/ Fri Jan 15 15:12:28 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Jan 15 15:12:28 UTC 2021 6621
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Jan 15 15:12:29 UTC 2021 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Jan 15 15:12:28 UTC 2021 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 08:33:36 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 08:33:36 UTC 2020 128