Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.json.storage.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jul 14 06:37:33 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Wed Jul 14 06:37:53 UTC 2021  
1.0.2/ Thu Jul 15 04:38:15 UTC 2021  
1.0.3/ Fri Jul 23 02:24:53 UTC 2021  
1.1.0/ Sat Oct 02 19:14:49 UTC 2021  
1.1.1/ Sat Oct 09 16:41:56 UTC 2021  
1.1.2/ Sat Oct 30 03:33:50 UTC 2021  
1.1.3/ Tue Nov 09 03:53:32 UTC 2021  
1.2.0/ Fri Dec 10 02:48:34 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Wed Feb 09 21:54:08 UTC 2022  
2.0.1/ Thu Mar 10 11:44:43 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Mar 10 11:44:43 UTC 2022 629
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Mar 10 11:44:44 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Mar 10 11:44:43 UTC 2022 40