Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.info.taglib

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed May 20 18:52:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Wed May 20 18:53:19 UTC 2020  
1.1.0/ Thu Jun 25 07:52:02 UTC 2020  
1.1.1/ Fri Jun 26 00:12:43 UTC 2020  
1.1.10/ Wed Jan 13 13:08:30 UTC 2021  
1.1.11/ Thu Jan 21 14:41:05 UTC 2021  
1.1.12/ Mon Jan 25 16:36:48 UTC 2021  
1.1.13/ Fri Jun 25 02:17:18 UTC 2021  
1.1.14/ Fri Oct 08 18:10:38 UTC 2021  
1.1.15/ Thu Dec 16 20:46:38 UTC 2021  
1.1.16/ Fri Apr 29 03:53:59 UTC 2022  
1.1.2/ Fri Aug 07 23:14:15 UTC 2020  
1.1.3/ Sat Aug 29 20:54:41 UTC 2020  
1.1.4/ Tue Sep 01 08:56:17 UTC 2020  
1.1.5/ Tue Sep 08 23:56:14 UTC 2020  
1.1.6/ Mon Sep 21 17:30:08 UTC 2020  
1.1.7/ Mon Oct 12 20:36:32 UTC 2020  
1.1.8/ Thu Oct 22 07:44:53 UTC 2020  
1.1.9/ Thu Nov 12 04:27:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 13:01:38 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Tue Apr 06 19:26:26 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Mon Apr 12 15:34:00 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Fri Apr 16 12:50:05 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Thu May 27 01:58:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Mon Jun 07 16:40:56 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Wed Jul 14 07:08:46 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Thu Jul 15 04:26:04 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Fri Jul 23 02:13:33 UTC 2021  
2.1.0/ Sat Oct 02 19:14:17 UTC 2021  
2.1.1/ Sat Oct 09 16:29:28 UTC 2021  
2.1.2/ Wed Nov 03 21:19:38 UTC 2021  
2.1.3/ Tue Nov 09 03:41:46 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 03:54:00 UTC 2022 1310
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 03:54:00 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 03:54:00 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 16:36:47 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 16:36:47 UTC 2020 128