Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.info.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 07:17:31 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 07:18:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Fri Apr 26 03:35:36 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Tue May 14 02:23:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Thu May 16 20:22:31 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Tue May 21 19:27:17 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Fri May 24 06:58:16 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Wed Sep 18 04:07:38 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Thu Oct 31 21:21:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Tue Jan 07 01:50:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Mon Feb 10 22:00:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Tue May 21 19:28:41 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Wed May 22 20:58:03 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Thu Sep 19 08:55:01 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Tue Oct 29 07:20:48 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Mon Jan 06 20:24:10 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Mon Feb 03 21:07:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 09:42:02 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Wed Apr 22 03:30:38 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 05:40:52 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 16:11:17 UTC 2020  
4.0.10/ Fri Aug 07 23:13:17 UTC 2020  
4.0.11/ Mon Aug 31 06:31:17 UTC 2020  
4.0.12/ Tue Sep 01 08:55:17 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 05:17:57 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Wed Mar 11 23:50:15 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Thu May 14 22:53:20 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Sat May 16 05:24:42 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Sat May 16 10:46:27 UTC 2020  
4.0.7/ Thu Jun 25 07:04:12 UTC 2020  
4.0.8/ Fri Jun 26 00:11:33 UTC 2020  
4.0.9/ Fri Aug 07 10:16:14 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 22:55:06 UTC 2020 1326
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 22:55:06 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 22:55:06 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:55:06 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:55:06 UTC 2020 128