Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.image.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Oct 04 00:49:27 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Mon Oct 04 00:49:48 UTC 2021  
1.0.10/ Thu Sep 01 00:13:41 UTC 2022  
1.0.11/ Thu Dec 01 22:49:32 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Sat Oct 09 16:26:58 UTC 2021  
1.0.3/ Wed Nov 03 23:27:26 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Tue Nov 09 03:39:01 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Wed Jan 26 21:14:32 UTC 2022  
1.0.6/ Tue Feb 08 23:59:33 UTC 2022  
1.0.7/ Fri Feb 18 02:17:17 UTC 2022  
1.0.8/ Wed Jun 29 19:26:07 UTC 2022  
1.0.9/ Thu Jul 07 02:37:48 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Dec 01 22:49:33 UTC 2022 685
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Dec 01 22:49:34 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Dec 01 22:49:34 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Oct 12 18:39:12 UTC 2022 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Oct 12 18:39:12 UTC 2022 128