Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.headless.portal.instances.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jun 25 10:14:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Thu Jun 25 10:14:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Wed Apr 28 02:27:50 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Fri May 07 02:43:29 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Thu Sep 02 19:57:08 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Fri Oct 08 20:22:26 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Thu Oct 28 01:38:39 UTC 2021  
1.0.15/ Thu Dec 16 23:58:33 UTC 2021  
1.0.16/ Tue Mar 08 18:26:03 UTC 2022  
1.0.17/ Wed Mar 30 21:45:45 UTC 2022  
1.0.18/ Fri Apr 29 07:16:20 UTC 2022  
1.0.19/ Fri May 06 23:45:35 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Fri Jun 26 04:02:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 06:47:14 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 09:39:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Sat Aug 08 02:17:35 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Mon Aug 31 06:08:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Tue Sep 01 12:10:19 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Mon Nov 23 12:32:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Tue Mar 23 19:34:33 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 01:39:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Mon Apr 19 23:51:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Wed Nov 03 21:03:12 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Tue Nov 09 07:46:14 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Wed Nov 17 23:46:39 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Wed Dec 15 16:37:50 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Thu Dec 16 17:22:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.15/ Mon Jan 03 21:50:02 UTC 2022  
2.0.16/ Wed Feb 02 22:53:35 UTC 2022  
2.0.17/ Fri Feb 18 02:25:22 UTC 2022  
2.0.18/ Wed Mar 02 23:39:09 UTC 2022  
2.0.19/ Thu Mar 10 12:02:13 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Thu May 27 07:33:12 UTC 2021  
2.0.20/ Wed Apr 06 23:34:19 UTC 2022  
2.0.3/ Thu Jul 15 07:27:06 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Fri Jul 23 05:25:59 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Tue Jul 27 18:39:46 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Mon Oct 04 01:09:49 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Thu Oct 07 02:23:44 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Sat Oct 09 19:50:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Sat Oct 30 05:08:01 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri May 06 23:45:35 UTC 2022 1622
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri May 06 23:45:35 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri May 06 23:45:35 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:44:41 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:44:41 UTC 2020 128