Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.headless.form.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 10:18:38 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 10:19:03 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Fri Apr 26 00:07:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Mon Apr 29 06:26:08 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Apr 30 04:35:10 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Wed May 01 20:56:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Fri May 10 02:41:13 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Fri May 10 21:54:17 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Tue May 14 04:01:20 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Thu May 16 19:04:04 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Tue May 21 04:54:41 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Fri May 24 04:47:51 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Mon Jul 22 06:33:20 UTC 2019  
2.0.11/ Fri Jul 26 06:40:27 UTC 2019  
2.0.12/ Sun Jul 28 05:13:59 UTC 2019  
2.0.13/ Wed Jul 31 04:51:38 UTC 2019  
2.0.14/ Mon Aug 19 23:10:16 UTC 2019  
2.0.15/ Wed Sep 18 06:01:02 UTC 2019  
2.0.16/ Mon Oct 21 07:56:49 UTC 2019  
2.0.17/ Tue Oct 22 17:32:45 UTC 2019  
2.0.18/ Fri Nov 01 03:36:47 UTC 2019  
2.0.19/ Tue Nov 26 20:29:27 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Fri May 24 04:49:13 UTC 2019  
2.0.20/ Wed Dec 18 04:39:42 UTC 2019  
2.0.21/ Fri Dec 20 22:34:29 UTC 2019  
2.0.22/ Tue Jan 07 02:25:11 UTC 2020  
2.0.23/ Fri Jan 10 03:42:30 UTC 2020  
2.0.24/ Tue Jan 21 04:07:57 UTC 2020  
2.0.25/ Wed Jan 22 20:47:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.26/ Thu Jan 30 23:26:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.27/ Tue Feb 11 04:19:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.28/ Tue Feb 11 22:42:50 UTC 2020  
2.0.29/ Sat Feb 22 02:49:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Tue Jun 04 04:54:16 UTC 2019  
2.0.30/ Tue Mar 03 05:31:15 UTC 2020  
2.0.31/ Thu Mar 19 04:59:31 UTC 2020  
2.0.32/ Tue Mar 31 01:52:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.33/ Thu Apr 16 02:23:36 UTC 2020  
2.0.34/ Thu Apr 23 19:01:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.35/ Wed May 06 21:46:15 UTC 2020  
2.0.36/ Thu May 14 20:33:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.37/ Mon Jun 15 23:25:42 UTC 2020  
2.0.38/ Wed Jul 01 20:04:44 UTC 2020  
2.0.39/ Wed Jul 15 19:30:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Thu Jun 13 21:00:25 UTC 2019  
2.0.40/ Mon Jul 20 23:06:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.41/ Tue Jul 28 03:02:29 UTC 2020  
2.0.42/ Wed Jul 29 18:36:20 UTC 2020  
2.0.43/ Mon Aug 10 18:44:20 UTC 2020  
2.0.44/ Tue Aug 11 20:14:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.45/ Thu Aug 20 22:14:01 UTC 2020  
2.0.46/ Fri Aug 21 19:04:31 UTC 2020  
2.0.47/ Tue Aug 25 20:44:02 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Tue Jun 25 19:51:12 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Wed Jul 03 04:04:13 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Fri Jul 12 02:53:15 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Tue Jul 16 05:52:00 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Thu Jul 18 19:18:33 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Tue May 21 05:20:57 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Wed May 22 22:09:35 UTC 2019  
3.0.10/ Thu Jun 27 22:42:08 UTC 2019  
3.0.11/ Wed Jul 03 05:18:35 UTC 2019  
3.0.12/ Thu Jul 18 07:50:28 UTC 2019  
3.0.13/ Thu Jul 18 19:42:38 UTC 2019  
3.0.14/ Tue Jul 23 20:46:47 UTC 2019  
3.0.15/ Tue Jul 23 21:59:56 UTC 2019  
3.0.16/ Sat Jul 27 02:55:38 UTC 2019  
3.0.17/ Mon Jul 29 19:12:04 UTC 2019  
3.0.18/ Wed Jul 31 04:28:05 UTC 2019  
3.0.19/ Tue Aug 06 23:31:18 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Fri May 24 04:49:51 UTC 2019  
3.0.20/ Wed Aug 14 08:28:40 UTC 2019  
3.0.21/ Thu Sep 19 09:44:09 UTC 2019  
3.0.22/ Wed Oct 23 03:01:12 UTC 2019  
3.0.23/ Tue Oct 29 10:49:43 UTC 2019  
3.0.24/ Tue Nov 26 21:59:33 UTC 2019  
3.0.25/ Tue Dec 10 19:48:31 UTC 2019  
3.0.26/ Thu Dec 19 04:09:09 UTC 2019  
3.0.27/ Mon Jan 06 21:18:34 UTC 2020  
3.0.28/ Fri Jan 10 00:56:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.29/ Tue Jan 21 06:14:04 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri May 24 04:51:02 UTC 2019  
3.0.30/ Fri Jan 24 08:35:12 UTC 2020  
3.0.31/ Fri Jan 31 02:51:37 UTC 2020  
3.0.32/ Tue Feb 11 22:53:03 UTC 2020  
3.0.33/ Sat Feb 22 01:57:33 UTC 2020  
3.0.34/ Fri Mar 20 05:36:56 UTC 2020  
3.0.35/ Mon Mar 30 23:36:39 UTC 2020  
3.0.36/ Thu Apr 16 02:36:53 UTC 2020  
3.0.37/ Wed Apr 22 07:41:46 UTC 2020  
3.0.38/ Mon Apr 27 17:28:57 UTC 2020  
3.0.39/ Tue May 05 16:28:39 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Tue May 28 22:00:17 UTC 2019  
3.0.40/ Wed May 13 04:37:59 UTC 2020  
3.0.41/ Tue Jun 09 07:02:51 UTC 2020  
3.0.42/ Wed Jul 01 19:34:59 UTC 2020  
3.0.43/ Mon Jul 20 23:46:06 UTC 2020  
3.0.44/ Thu Aug 06 20:39:09 UTC 2020  
3.0.45/ Mon Aug 10 20:36:44 UTC 2020  
3.0.46/ Tue Aug 18 18:56:12 UTC 2020  
3.0.47/ Tue Aug 25 21:46:24 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Wed May 29 05:35:07 UTC 2019  
3.0.6/ Thu May 30 20:56:33 UTC 2019  
3.0.7/ Mon Jun 24 06:35:32 UTC 2019  
3.0.8/ Mon Jun 24 21:21:19 UTC 2019  
3.0.9/ Tue Jun 25 19:35:47 UTC 2019  
4.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 08:56:13 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 08:23:26 UTC 2020  
4.0.10/ Sat Mar 14 23:13:10 UTC 2020  
4.0.11/ Mon Mar 16 21:20:51 UTC 2020  
4.0.12/ Tue Mar 17 03:30:59 UTC 2020  
4.0.13/ Tue Mar 17 21:22:10 UTC 2020  
4.0.14/ Fri May 15 02:42:21 UTC 2020  
4.0.15/ Sat May 16 05:26:40 UTC 2020  
4.0.16/ Sat May 16 14:24:41 UTC 2020  
4.0.17/ Thu Jun 25 08:51:27 UTC 2020  
4.0.18/ Fri Jun 26 04:02:12 UTC 2020  
4.0.19/ Fri Aug 07 09:38:52 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat Jan 18 01:06:58 UTC 2020  
4.0.20/ Sat Aug 08 02:17:05 UTC 2020  
4.0.21/ Sat Aug 08 07:16:10 UTC 2020  
4.0.22/ Tue Aug 11 17:42:07 UTC 2020  
4.0.23/ Mon Aug 31 06:35:37 UTC 2020  
4.0.24/ Tue Sep 01 12:09:48 UTC 2020  
4.0.25/ Thu Sep 03 04:05:49 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Wed Jan 22 00:01:01 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Wed Jan 22 21:12:36 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Mon Jan 27 22:08:28 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Sat Feb 29 20:00:44 UTC 2020  
4.0.7/ Thu Mar 05 00:25:05 UTC 2020  
4.0.8/ Thu Mar 05 08:35:42 UTC 2020  
4.0.9/ Fri Mar 13 19:45:47 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 22:59:10 UTC 2020 4524
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 22:59:10 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 22:59:10 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:59:10 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:59:10 UTC 2020 128