Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.headless.discovery.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon May 11 06:26:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Mon May 11 06:26:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Mon Jul 20 22:43:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Tue Aug 25 20:43:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Wed May 13 17:46:12 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Thu May 14 20:04:54 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Mon May 18 18:02:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Tue May 26 17:40:14 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Thu May 28 21:42:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Fri May 29 15:52:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Mon Jun 15 22:08:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Wed Jul 01 19:42:08 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Mon May 11 06:27:25 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Wed May 13 04:23:11 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Mon Jul 20 23:28:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Tue Aug 25 21:46:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Thu May 14 20:45:51 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Mon May 18 18:00:33 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Tue May 26 16:59:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Thu May 28 04:51:43 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Sat May 30 06:27:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Tue Jun 09 07:02:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Wed Jun 24 22:10:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Wed Jul 01 19:33:22 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Thu May 14 23:13:18 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat May 16 14:23:09 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Tue Sep 01 12:08:20 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Mon May 18 15:58:11 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Tue May 19 18:24:46 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Wed May 20 19:00:10 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Thu Jun 25 07:24:11 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Fri Jun 26 04:01:08 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Fri Aug 07 08:55:57 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Sat Aug 08 02:15:39 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Sat Aug 29 22:43:53 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 20:18:12 UTC 2020 1435
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 20:18:12 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 20:18:12 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:18:12 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:18:12 UTC 2020 128