Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.headless.admin.workflow.client

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jul 24 03:28:50 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Fri Jul 24 03:29:10 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Fri Apr 02 01:12:53 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Tue Apr 27 20:04:27 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Wed Jun 16 23:11:32 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Tue Sep 14 15:28:02 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Fri Dec 17 08:30:28 UTC 2021  
1.0.15/ Tue Feb 22 21:41:28 UTC 2022  
1.0.16/ Tue Mar 08 18:03:45 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Tue Jul 28 02:40:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Wed Jul 29 18:33:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Mon Aug 10 18:42:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Mon Sep 14 04:08:35 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Fri Oct 23 21:49:33 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Mon Jan 25 14:42:13 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Wed Mar 17 02:04:02 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Fri Mar 26 16:26:13 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Thu Mar 05 08:32:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Sat May 16 14:20:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Tue Apr 27 21:40:23 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Wed Jun 16 23:16:18 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Mon Sep 13 20:48:56 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Thu Dec 16 10:55:59 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Mon Feb 28 18:36:00 UTC 2022  
2.0.15/ Tue Mar 08 18:08:49 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Thu Aug 06 20:18:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Mon Aug 10 20:35:18 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Mon Sep 14 04:15:30 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Fri Oct 23 22:05:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Sat Jan 09 10:47:28 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Wed Jan 20 19:36:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Fri Mar 26 16:43:51 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Wed Mar 31 22:23:51 UTC 2021  
3.0.0/ Fri Aug 07 06:22:07 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat Aug 08 02:13:41 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Fri Apr 02 01:31:00 UTC 2021  
3.0.11/ Wed Apr 28 00:06:30 UTC 2021  
3.0.12/ Fri Jun 25 01:36:10 UTC 2021  
3.0.13/ Thu Sep 02 18:23:37 UTC 2021  
3.0.14/ Fri Oct 08 17:42:13 UTC 2021  
3.0.15/ Thu Dec 16 23:54:35 UTC 2021  
3.0.16/ Tue Feb 22 21:49:51 UTC 2022  
3.0.17/ Tue Mar 08 18:24:47 UTC 2022  
3.0.18/ Fri Apr 29 07:12:21 UTC 2022  
3.0.2/ Sat Aug 29 19:49:21 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Tue Sep 01 12:06:19 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Thu Sep 10 19:17:38 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Fri Oct 23 22:03:31 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Wed Jan 13 11:15:34 UTC 2021  
3.0.7/ Fri Jan 15 15:28:05 UTC 2021  
3.0.8/ Tue Mar 23 18:16:23 UTC 2021  
3.0.9/ Thu Mar 25 17:37:10 UTC 2021  
4.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 03:15:53 UTC 2021  
4.0.1/ Tue Mar 30 00:13:57 UTC 2021  
4.0.10/ Wed Mar 02 23:36:10 UTC 2022  
4.0.2/ Thu May 27 00:03:00 UTC 2021  
4.0.3/ Wed Jul 14 06:08:34 UTC 2021  
4.0.4/ Thu Jul 15 07:22:35 UTC 2021  
4.0.5/ Fri Jul 23 05:21:06 UTC 2021  
4.0.6/ Sat Oct 02 18:27:30 UTC 2021  
4.0.7/ Sat Oct 09 19:45:26 UTC 2021  
4.0.8/ Tue Nov 09 07:40:51 UTC 2021  
4.0.9/ Wed Feb 23 21:26:46 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 07:12:21 UTC 2022 2306
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 07:12:22 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 07:12:21 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 03:49:23 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 03:49:23 UTC 2020 128