Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.headless.admin.user.client

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jul 24 03:28:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Fri Jul 24 03:28:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Fri Apr 02 01:12:29 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Tue Apr 27 20:04:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Wed Jun 16 23:11:21 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Tue Sep 14 15:27:50 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Tue Nov 30 00:34:54 UTC 2021  
1.0.15/ Fri Dec 17 08:29:47 UTC 2021  
1.0.16/ Tue Feb 22 21:41:00 UTC 2022  
1.0.17/ Tue Mar 08 18:03:18 UTC 2022  
1.0.18/ Fri Jun 24 01:58:44 UTC 2022  
1.0.19/ Mon Aug 15 16:53:43 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Tue Jul 28 02:39:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Wed Jul 29 18:33:14 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Mon Aug 10 18:42:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Mon Sep 14 04:08:21 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Fri Oct 23 21:49:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Mon Jan 25 14:42:03 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Wed Mar 17 02:03:52 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Fri Mar 26 16:26:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Thu Mar 05 08:31:53 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Sat May 16 14:20:08 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Tue Apr 27 21:40:12 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Wed Jun 16 23:16:06 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Mon Sep 13 20:48:42 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Wed Nov 24 18:05:08 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Thu Dec 16 10:55:18 UTC 2021  
2.0.15/ Mon Feb 14 15:27:49 UTC 2022  
2.0.16/ Mon Feb 28 18:35:32 UTC 2022  
2.0.17/ Tue Mar 08 18:08:21 UTC 2022  
2.0.18/ Wed May 11 21:47:33 UTC 2022  
2.0.19/ Wed Jun 08 06:30:04 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Thu Aug 06 20:19:18 UTC 2020  
2.0.20/ Sat Jun 11 00:51:41 UTC 2022  
2.0.21/ Thu Jun 16 16:56:41 UTC 2022  
2.0.22/ Wed Aug 10 00:17:28 UTC 2022  
2.0.3/ Mon Aug 10 20:34:51 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Mon Sep 14 04:15:17 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Fri Oct 23 22:05:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Sat Jan 09 10:47:17 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Wed Jan 20 19:35:52 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Fri Mar 26 16:43:38 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Wed Mar 31 22:23:28 UTC 2021  
3.0.0/ Fri Aug 07 06:21:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat Aug 08 02:12:53 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Wed Apr 28 00:06:18 UTC 2021  
3.0.11/ Fri Jun 25 01:35:42 UTC 2021  
3.0.12/ Fri Oct 08 17:42:01 UTC 2021  
3.0.13/ Tue Nov 30 02:15:19 UTC 2021  
3.0.14/ Thu Dec 16 23:53:47 UTC 2021  
3.0.15/ Tue Feb 22 21:49:21 UTC 2022  
3.0.16/ Tue Mar 08 18:24:17 UTC 2022  
3.0.17/ Fri Apr 29 07:11:33 UTC 2022  
3.0.18/ Thu Jun 09 19:24:42 UTC 2022  
3.0.19/ Fri Jun 24 07:42:24 UTC 2022  
3.0.2/ Tue Sep 01 12:05:30 UTC 2020  
3.0.20/ Wed Aug 10 00:19:21 UTC 2022  
3.0.3/ Thu Sep 10 19:17:22 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Fri Oct 23 22:03:05 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Wed Jan 13 11:15:22 UTC 2021  
3.0.6/ Fri Jan 15 15:27:54 UTC 2021  
3.0.7/ Tue Mar 23 18:16:12 UTC 2021  
3.0.8/ Thu Mar 25 17:36:59 UTC 2021  
3.0.9/ Fri Apr 02 01:30:35 UTC 2021  
4.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 03:15:40 UTC 2021  
4.0.1/ Tue Mar 30 00:13:46 UTC 2021  
4.0.10/ Tue Nov 09 07:39:53 UTC 2021  
4.0.11/ Thu Nov 25 19:28:06 UTC 2021  
4.0.12/ Fri Dec 03 02:52:16 UTC 2021  
4.0.13/ Fri Dec 10 03:03:02 UTC 2021  
4.0.14/ Mon Dec 13 23:14:01 UTC 2021  
4.0.15/ Thu Dec 16 17:14:10 UTC 2021  
4.0.16/ Fri Jan 14 04:38:17 UTC 2022  
4.0.17/ Wed Jan 19 23:27:29 UTC 2022  
4.0.18/ Wed Jan 26 21:20:38 UTC 2022  
4.0.19/ Wed Feb 09 00:08:30 UTC 2022  
4.0.2/ Thu May 27 00:02:46 UTC 2021  
4.0.20/ Fri Feb 18 01:25:27 UTC 2022  
4.0.21/ Wed Feb 23 21:26:12 UTC 2022  
4.0.22/ Wed Mar 02 23:35:56 UTC 2022  
4.0.23/ Thu Mar 10 11:20:28 UTC 2022  
4.0.24/ Wed Mar 16 22:12:14 UTC 2022  
4.0.25/ Thu Mar 24 19:02:58 UTC 2022  
4.0.26/ Wed Jun 15 07:29:00 UTC 2022  
4.0.27/ Thu Jun 16 05:26:01 UTC 2022  
4.0.28/ Thu Jul 14 19:45:40 UTC 2022  
4.0.29/ Thu Aug 04 00:54:47 UTC 2022  
4.0.3/ Thu Jun 03 05:53:44 UTC 2021  
4.0.30/ Thu Sep 29 17:02:08 UTC 2022  
4.0.31/ Thu Oct 06 21:32:46 UTC 2022  
4.0.32/ Fri Nov 11 01:20:48 UTC 2022  
4.0.4/ Wed Jul 14 06:08:22 UTC 2021  
4.0.5/ Thu Jul 15 07:21:49 UTC 2021  
4.0.6/ Fri Jul 23 05:20:14 UTC 2021  
4.0.7/ Sat Oct 02 18:27:16 UTC 2021  
4.0.8/ Thu Oct 07 01:47:45 UTC 2021  
4.0.9/ Sat Oct 09 19:44:35 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Nov 11 01:20:49 UTC 2022 3391
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Nov 11 01:20:49 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Nov 11 01:20:49 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Oct 12 17:14:23 UTC 2022 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Oct 12 17:14:23 UTC 2022 128