Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.token.definition.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Aug 07 06:53:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Fri Aug 07 06:53:57 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Thu Dec 16 20:37:32 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Tue Apr 05 13:43:27 UTC 2022  
1.0.12/ Fri Apr 29 03:49:34 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Fri Aug 07 23:10:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Sat Aug 29 19:26:10 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Tue Sep 01 08:51:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Mon Oct 12 19:42:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Thu Jan 28 14:50:49 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Wed Feb 03 16:08:04 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Mon Feb 22 01:33:03 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Tue Apr 27 23:55:44 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 11:10:10 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Mon Apr 12 14:24:46 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Tue Nov 09 03:35:54 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Wed Jan 12 05:47:54 UTC 2022  
2.0.12/ Wed Mar 30 21:33:03 UTC 2022  
2.0.13/ Wed Apr 06 20:04:46 UTC 2022  
2.0.14/ Wed Apr 06 23:06:19 UTC 2022  
2.0.15/ Wed Apr 13 00:38:42 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Wed May 26 23:45:36 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Wed Jul 14 05:54:32 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Thu Jul 15 04:21:05 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Fri Jul 23 02:08:07 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Sat Oct 02 18:08:23 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Sat Oct 09 16:23:55 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Wed Oct 13 17:08:02 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Wed Nov 03 20:34:28 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 03:49:35 UTC 2022 1238
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 03:49:35 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 03:49:35 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 03:45:07 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 03:45:07 UTC 2020 128