Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.js.top.head.extender

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 05:44:21 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 05:44:46 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Thu Apr 23 18:45:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Mon Aug 06 22:38:23 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Sep 19 05:41:22 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Tue Oct 16 05:16:28 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Mon Jun 03 22:17:32 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Wed Sep 18 03:55:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Fri Sep 27 19:56:12 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Thu Oct 31 21:08:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Mon Feb 10 21:45:13 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 07:14:10 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 07 19:07:57 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Thu Nov 28 19:39:22 UTC 2019  
2.0.11/ Tue Feb 11 09:28:59 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Wed Apr 22 03:10:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Mon Sep 14 04:10:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Fri May 10 01:24:58 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue May 14 02:20:17 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Thu May 16 16:50:49 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Fri Jul 26 22:27:08 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Wed Aug 14 05:28:00 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Thu Sep 19 04:44:24 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Mon Sep 30 18:03:26 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Tue Oct 29 07:06:46 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:33:02 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Mon Mar 02 23:58:36 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 05:03:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat May 16 10:34:19 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 23:58:19 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 23:02:34 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 08:43:51 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Tue Sep 08 23:32:46 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:23:23 UTC 2020 1377
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:23:23 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:23:23 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:23:23 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:23:23 UTC 2020 128