Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.js.state.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 08 01:29:49 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 08 01:30:19 UTC 2021  
1.0.10/ Wed Nov 03 19:32:08 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Tue Nov 09 03:26:06 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Wed Feb 02 22:44:10 UTC 2022  
1.0.13/ Wed Apr 13 00:56:21 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Fri Apr 09 13:24:33 UTC 2021  
1.0.3/ Wed May 26 23:41:41 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Thu Jul 15 04:11:59 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Fri Jul 23 01:31:10 UTC 2021  
1.0.6/ Sat Oct 02 18:43:56 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Thu Oct 07 01:35:33 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Sat Oct 09 16:14:45 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Sat Oct 30 03:27:02 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Apr 13 00:56:21 UTC 2022 732
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Apr 13 00:56:22 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Apr 13 00:56:21 UTC 2022 40