Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.js.module.launcher

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 11:06:40 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Fri Mar 26 11:06:56 UTC 2021  
1.0.10/ Thu Nov 25 19:15:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.2/ Wed Jul 14 05:50:39 UTC 2021  
1.0.3/ Thu Jul 15 04:08:43 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Fri Jul 23 01:28:31 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Sat Oct 02 18:05:00 UTC 2021  
1.0.6/ Sat Oct 09 16:10:48 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Wed Nov 03 19:31:07 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Tue Nov 09 03:22:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Mon Nov 22 22:39:04 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Nov 25 19:15:35 UTC 2021 642
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Nov 25 19:15:35 UTC 2021 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Nov 25 19:15:35 UTC 2021 40