Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.js.jquery.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 07:11:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 07:12:23 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Wed Jul 03 04:12:13 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Tue Aug 06 20:56:33 UTC 2019  
1.0.12/ Wed Aug 14 05:25:13 UTC 2019  
1.0.13/ Thu Sep 19 04:40:36 UTC 2019  
1.0.14/ Tue Sep 24 20:40:59 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Tue Oct 29 07:03:41 UTC 2019  
1.0.16/ Thu Nov 28 19:38:46 UTC 2019  
1.0.17/ Thu Jan 30 21:49:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Tue Feb 11 09:26:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.19/ Fri Mar 20 02:40:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Tue May 07 19:06:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.20/ Wed Mar 25 03:45:35 UTC 2020  
1.0.21/ Wed Apr 22 03:05:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.22/ Thu May 14 20:38:35 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Fri May 15 21:30:18 UTC 2020  
1.0.24/ Tue Jun 09 05:53:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.25/ Wed Jun 24 21:48:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.26/ Mon Jul 20 21:40:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.27/ Tue Aug 18 17:53:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.28/ Fri Sep 04 05:34:25 UTC 2020  
1.0.29/ Mon Sep 14 04:10:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Fri May 10 01:23:43 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue May 14 02:18:08 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Thu May 16 16:49:02 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Wed May 22 20:49:23 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Tue May 28 20:26:34 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Thu May 30 20:18:51 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Fri Jun 21 18:55:30 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 05:29:18 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 06:43:16 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Fri Aug 07 22:57:53 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Tue Sep 01 08:38:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Thu Sep 03 02:50:10 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Tue Sep 08 23:32:14 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Sat Feb 29 16:07:15 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Thu Mar 05 04:58:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Mon Mar 16 21:05:16 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Thu May 14 22:48:14 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Sat May 16 10:28:15 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Thu Jun 25 05:39:42 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Thu Jun 25 23:52:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Fri Aug 07 07:32:08 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 22:25:40 UTC 2020 1732
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 22:25:40 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 22:25:40 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:25:40 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:25:40 UTC 2020 128