Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.editor.taglib

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 02:59:49 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 03:00:30 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Wed Oct 17 04:41:35 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Fri Feb 01 06:11:53 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Mon Jun 03 22:11:05 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Fri Jul 12 02:42:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Wed Sep 18 03:49:34 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Thu Oct 31 20:59:35 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Mon Feb 10 21:34:17 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 07:08:50 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 07 19:04:54 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Wed Apr 22 02:56:35 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Tue May 14 02:16:27 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Thu May 16 16:47:47 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Thu Jul 18 05:40:15 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue Aug 06 20:54:35 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Wed Aug 14 05:19:43 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Thu Sep 19 04:34:35 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Tue Oct 29 06:56:13 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Tue Feb 11 09:20:22 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:28:36 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 05:20:30 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 04:51:45 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat May 16 10:23:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 23:48:17 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 22:53:53 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 08:34:28 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 22:05:49 UTC 2020 1180
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 22:05:49 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 22:05:49 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:05:49 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:05:49 UTC 2020 128