Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.editor.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jun 14 20:55:29 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Thu Jun 14 20:55:53 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Mon Jun 03 22:09:11 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 04:23:38 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 14 02:16:09 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Thu May 16 16:46:37 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Thu Jul 11 23:27:29 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Wed Sep 18 03:48:03 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Thu Oct 31 20:57:28 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Mon Feb 10 21:32:44 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Thu Jul 11 23:28:59 UTC 2019  
4.0.1/ Tue Oct 29 06:54:20 UTC 2019  
4.0.2/ Tue Feb 11 09:19:09 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Wed Apr 22 02:54:32 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 00:29:54 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 04:50:12 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Sat May 16 10:22:24 UTC 2020  
5.1.0/ Thu Jun 25 05:37:46 UTC 2020  
5.1.1/ Thu Jun 25 23:47:02 UTC 2020  
5.1.2/ Fri Aug 07 22:52:52 UTC 2020  
5.1.3/ Tue Sep 01 08:33:27 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 16:45:23 UTC 2020 990
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 16:45:23 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 16:45:23 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 16:45:23 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 16:45:23 UTC 2020 128