Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.data.set.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Nov 06 13:02:30 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Sat Nov 06 13:03:17 UTC 2021  
1.0.10/ Wed Jan 19 23:10:50 UTC 2022  
1.0.11/ Mon Jan 24 19:17:24 UTC 2022  
1.0.12/ Wed Jan 26 21:07:02 UTC 2022  
1.0.13/ Wed Feb 02 22:41:58 UTC 2022  
1.0.14/ Tue Feb 08 23:49:30 UTC 2022  
1.0.15/ Fri Feb 18 01:07:05 UTC 2022  
1.0.16/ Wed Mar 02 23:16:41 UTC 2022  
1.0.17/ Thu Mar 10 11:06:31 UTC 2022  
1.0.18/ Tue Mar 15 23:21:54 UTC 2022  
1.0.19/ Wed Apr 06 19:43:06 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Tue Nov 09 02:44:29 UTC 2021  
1.0.20/ Wed Apr 13 00:33:19 UTC 2022  
1.0.21/ Wed Apr 20 17:50:44 UTC 2022  
1.0.22/ Fri Apr 29 00:05:00 UTC 2022  
1.0.23/ Thu May 05 21:23:33 UTC 2022  
1.0.24/ Thu May 12 02:07:35 UTC 2022  
1.0.25/ Tue May 17 21:52:03 UTC 2022  
1.0.26/ Wed May 18 23:36:44 UTC 2022  
1.0.3/ Mon Nov 22 22:35:05 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Thu Nov 25 19:14:42 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Fri Dec 10 02:39:31 UTC 2021  
1.0.6/ Fri Dec 17 14:52:49 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Mon Dec 20 17:38:10 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Mon Jan 03 20:42:25 UTC 2022  
1.0.9/ Wed Jan 05 21:29:28 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Wed May 18 23:36:45 UTC 2022 1148
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed May 18 23:36:45 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed May 18 23:36:45 UTC 2022 40