Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.data.set.taglib

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Tue Nov 23 00:01:19 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Tue Nov 23 00:02:03 UTC 2021  
1.0.10/ Wed Apr 13 01:56:56 UTC 2022  
1.0.11/ Fri Apr 29 00:38:06 UTC 2022  
1.0.12/ Thu May 05 22:12:02 UTC 2022  
1.0.13/ Thu May 12 03:00:12 UTC 2022  
1.0.14/ Thu May 19 00:32:08 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Thu Nov 25 19:46:05 UTC 2021  
1.0.3/ Fri Nov 26 19:29:07 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Wed Jan 12 20:54:31 UTC 2022  
1.0.5/ Thu Jan 13 23:36:02 UTC 2022  
1.0.6/ Wed Jan 19 23:36:15 UTC 2022  
1.0.7/ Fri Feb 18 02:16:28 UTC 2022  
1.0.8/ Wed Mar 02 23:49:28 UTC 2022  
1.0.9/ Wed Apr 06 23:31:51 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu May 19 00:32:08 UTC 2022 767
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu May 19 00:32:08 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu May 19 00:32:08 UTC 2022 40