Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.data.set.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Nov 22 23:04:42 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Mon Nov 22 23:05:14 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Fri Nov 26 19:24:23 UTC 2021  
2.1.0/ Fri Dec 03 02:44:42 UTC 2021  
2.1.1/ Mon Jan 03 21:01:51 UTC 2022  
3.0.0/ Wed Jan 12 06:29:59 UTC 2022  
3.1.0/ Wed Jan 12 20:40:52 UTC 2022  
4.0.0/ Wed Feb 02 23:04:09 UTC 2022  
4.1.0/ Wed Apr 06 20:04:33 UTC 2022  
4.1.1/ Wed Apr 06 23:20:11 UTC 2022  
5.0.0/ Thu May 05 21:53:57 UTC 2022  
6.0.0/ Thu May 12 02:33:31 UTC 2022  
6.1.0/ Tue May 17 21:56:16 UTC 2022  
7.0.0/ Thu May 19 00:09:11 UTC 2022  
7.1.0/ Thu May 26 06:21:02 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu May 26 06:21:02 UTC 2022 758
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu May 26 06:21:03 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu May 26 06:21:03 UTC 2022 40