Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.css.variables.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jun 25 06:59:18 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Thu Jun 25 06:59:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Jun 25 23:45:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Fri Aug 07 22:51:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Tue Sep 01 08:32:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Wed Sep 30 05:04:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Mon Oct 12 20:33:13 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Wed Apr 28 00:36:55 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Thu Dec 16 20:18:42 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Fri Apr 29 03:29:14 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 13:54:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Thu Jul 15 04:01:10 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Fri Jul 23 01:21:33 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Sat Oct 09 16:03:23 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Sat Oct 30 03:21:00 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Wed Nov 03 20:28:38 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Tue Nov 09 02:43:53 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Thu Mar 10 11:38:36 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 03:29:14 UTC 2022 883
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 03:29:14 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 03:29:14 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 00:48:22 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 00:48:22 UTC 2020 128