Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.friendly.url.service

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 08:07:43 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 08:08:09 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Wed Oct 17 04:40:49 UTC 2018  
1.0.11/ Wed Oct 17 19:38:41 UTC 2018  
1.0.12/ Mon Nov 05 04:49:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.13/ Sat Nov 10 06:31:34 UTC 2018  
1.0.14/ Wed Nov 14 00:26:37 UTC 2018  
1.0.15/ Fri Nov 16 21:12:10 UTC 2018  
1.0.16/ Fri Nov 23 00:45:43 UTC 2018  
1.0.17/ Mon Nov 26 20:54:23 UTC 2018  
1.0.18/ Mon Dec 10 20:23:24 UTC 2018  
1.0.19/ Tue Dec 25 00:32:53 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Wed Jun 20 17:00:02 UTC 2018  
1.0.20/ Fri Feb 01 06:10:00 UTC 2019  
1.0.21/ Fri Feb 15 19:40:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.22/ Sat Feb 23 04:06:23 UTC 2019  
1.0.23/ Fri Mar 08 23:17:40 UTC 2019  
1.0.24/ Thu Mar 14 21:58:02 UTC 2019  
1.0.25/ Thu May 02 17:59:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.26/ Mon Jun 03 22:06:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.27/ Thu Jun 13 20:19:07 UTC 2019  
1.0.28/ Wed Jun 19 21:22:50 UTC 2019  
1.0.29/ Tue Jun 25 05:50:33 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Sat Jul 28 02:47:36 UTC 2018  
1.0.30/ Fri Jul 12 02:39:35 UTC 2019  
1.0.31/ Wed Jul 31 04:36:32 UTC 2019  
1.0.32/ Mon Aug 19 22:17:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.33/ Wed Sep 18 03:46:06 UTC 2019  
1.0.34/ Tue Sep 24 05:21:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.35/ Mon Oct 21 06:59:35 UTC 2019  
1.0.36/ Tue Oct 22 21:14:34 UTC 2019  
1.0.37/ Thu Oct 31 20:55:47 UTC 2019  
1.0.38/ Tue Nov 26 19:12:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.39/ Fri Jan 10 03:25:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Mon Aug 06 22:34:32 UTC 2018  
1.0.40/ Tue Jan 21 03:44:21 UTC 2020  
1.0.41/ Tue Feb 11 22:29:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.42/ Wed Feb 26 07:17:00 UTC 2020  
1.0.43/ Thu Mar 19 04:32:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.44/ Fri Apr 03 21:33:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.45/ Wed Apr 15 19:26:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.46/ Tue Apr 21 01:33:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.47/ Wed May 06 21:33:57 UTC 2020  
1.0.48/ Wed May 13 17:36:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.49/ Tue May 26 17:55:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Mon Aug 13 20:00:41 UTC 2018  
1.0.50/ Mon Jun 15 22:35:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.51/ Mon Jul 20 22:11:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.52/ Thu Aug 20 21:14:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.53/ Tue Aug 25 20:23:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Thu Aug 23 20:55:22 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Fri Sep 14 03:06:24 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Fri Sep 14 05:18:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.9/ Tue Sep 18 17:34:42 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 08:55:33 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 07 19:03:17 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Sun Sep 22 05:13:58 UTC 2019  
2.0.11/ Tue Sep 24 01:47:56 UTC 2019  
2.0.12/ Mon Sep 30 07:15:35 UTC 2019  
2.0.13/ Wed Oct 23 02:01:28 UTC 2019  
2.0.14/ Tue Oct 29 06:52:02 UTC 2019  
2.0.15/ Tue Nov 05 19:56:36 UTC 2019  
2.0.16/ Thu Nov 14 05:06:48 UTC 2019  
2.0.17/ Fri Jan 10 00:42:53 UTC 2020  
2.0.18/ Tue Jan 21 06:48:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.19/ Fri Jan 24 08:55:22 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Tue May 14 02:15:26 UTC 2019  
2.0.20/ Mon Feb 03 21:06:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.21/ Tue Feb 11 22:02:11 UTC 2020  
2.0.22/ Thu Feb 27 02:31:22 UTC 2020  
2.0.23/ Fri Mar 20 03:41:36 UTC 2020  
2.0.24/ Tue Mar 31 21:27:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.25/ Tue Apr 21 01:49:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.26/ Wed Apr 22 02:52:06 UTC 2020  
2.0.27/ Wed May 06 21:33:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.28/ Thu May 14 20:37:35 UTC 2020  
2.0.29/ Wed Jun 24 21:46:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Sat May 25 02:29:14 UTC 2019  
2.0.30/ Mon Jul 20 22:23:14 UTC 2020  
2.0.31/ Thu Aug 06 19:32:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.32/ Tue Aug 25 21:00:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Fri Jun 21 18:45:46 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Thu Jul 18 05:37:56 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Fri Jul 26 02:17:39 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Tue Aug 06 20:52:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Wed Aug 14 05:16:14 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Thu Sep 19 08:53:12 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 09:31:57 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat Jan 18 02:12:55 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Thu May 14 23:43:00 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Sat May 16 10:20:01 UTC 2020  
3.0.12/ Thu Jun 25 08:35:52 UTC 2020  
3.0.13/ Thu Jun 25 23:43:57 UTC 2020  
3.0.14/ Fri Aug 07 09:25:53 UTC 2020  
3.0.15/ Fri Aug 07 22:50:22 UTC 2020  
3.0.16/ Sat Aug 29 20:52:52 UTC 2020  
3.0.17/ Mon Aug 31 05:54:07 UTC 2020  
3.0.18/ Tue Sep 01 08:30:52 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Tue Jan 21 23:23:34 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat Feb 29 17:51:05 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Thu Mar 05 04:48:10 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Mon Mar 09 21:22:45 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Fri Mar 13 19:53:10 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Sat Mar 14 23:09:12 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Tue Mar 17 03:17:10 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Wed Mar 25 04:02:31 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:47:50 UTC 2020 3704
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:47:50 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:47:50 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:47:50 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:47:50 UTC 2020 128