Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.fragment.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Jun 16 06:31:53 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Sat Jun 16 06:33:38 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Tue Jul 03 19:43:27 UTC 2018  
1.0.11/ Thu Jul 05 03:34:34 UTC 2018  
1.0.12/ Thu Jul 05 22:17:41 UTC 2018  
1.0.13/ Sat Jul 07 05:18:07 UTC 2018  
1.0.14/ Mon Jul 09 18:50:46 UTC 2018  
1.0.15/ Mon Jul 09 22:00:15 UTC 2018  
1.0.16/ Thu Jul 12 20:58:39 UTC 2018  
1.0.17/ Fri Jul 13 21:12:48 UTC 2018  
1.0.18/ Tue Jul 17 02:10:56 UTC 2018  
1.0.19/ Wed Jul 18 05:39:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Mon Jun 18 20:35:03 UTC 2018  
1.0.20/ Thu Jul 19 04:18:41 UTC 2018  
1.0.21/ Wed Jul 25 22:19:11 UTC 2018  
1.0.22/ Mon Jul 30 18:39:05 UTC 2018  
1.0.23/ Thu Aug 02 05:29:08 UTC 2018  
1.0.24/ Mon Aug 06 22:33:54 UTC 2018  
1.0.25/ Thu Aug 23 20:54:24 UTC 2018  
1.0.26/ Fri Aug 24 03:59:34 UTC 2018  
1.0.27/ Wed Sep 19 05:35:04 UTC 2018  
1.0.28/ Wed Oct 03 04:46:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.29/ Tue Oct 09 20:35:17 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Jun 20 07:40:55 UTC 2018  
1.0.30/ Tue Oct 16 05:13:05 UTC 2018  
1.0.31/ Wed Oct 17 04:39:45 UTC 2018  
1.0.32/ Wed Oct 17 16:53:04 UTC 2018  
1.0.33/ Fri Oct 19 21:17:20 UTC 2018  
1.0.34/ Mon Oct 22 21:18:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.35/ Sat Nov 10 06:31:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.36/ Fri Dec 14 18:16:48 UTC 2018  
1.0.37/ Thu Jan 10 21:54:22 UTC 2019  
1.0.38/ Tue Jan 15 01:37:07 UTC 2019  
1.0.39/ Tue Jan 15 21:51:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Wed Jun 20 16:59:20 UTC 2018  
1.0.40/ Tue Jan 22 03:47:41 UTC 2019  
1.0.41/ Fri Feb 01 06:09:41 UTC 2019  
1.0.42/ Fri Mar 29 17:49:25 UTC 2019  
1.0.43/ Thu Apr 11 01:05:36 UTC 2019  
1.0.44/ Fri Apr 19 23:18:40 UTC 2019  
1.0.45/ Tue Apr 30 05:44:33 UTC 2019  
1.0.46/ Thu May 02 17:58:30 UTC 2019  
1.0.47/ Mon May 20 20:04:10 UTC 2019  
1.0.48/ Mon Jun 03 22:06:17 UTC 2019  
1.0.49/ Thu Jun 13 20:18:30 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Fri Jun 22 19:20:12 UTC 2018  
1.0.50/ Wed Jun 19 21:22:32 UTC 2019  
1.0.51/ Wed Jul 03 03:34:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.52/ Fri Jul 12 03:25:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.53/ Sat Aug 03 06:00:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.54/ Wed Sep 18 03:45:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.55/ Tue Sep 24 05:20:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.56/ Mon Oct 21 06:58:45 UTC 2019  
1.0.57/ Thu Oct 31 20:55:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.58/ Tue Feb 11 03:50:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.59/ Tue Feb 11 04:48:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Mon Jun 25 20:57:53 UTC 2018  
1.0.60/ Thu Mar 19 04:52:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.61/ Sat Apr 11 18:52:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.62/ Wed May 13 17:35:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.63/ Fri May 29 16:11:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.64/ Tue Jun 16 00:00:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.65/ Thu Aug 20 22:02:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.66/ Wed Aug 26 14:52:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.67/ Tue Sep 01 01:08:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Wed Jun 27 19:19:11 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Thu Jun 28 01:53:09 UTC 2018  
1.0.9/ Mon Jul 02 19:55:32 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Fri Apr 26 01:30:13 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Mon Apr 29 05:44:18 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Wed May 22 20:44:32 UTC 2019  
2.0.11/ Tue May 28 20:21:10 UTC 2019  
2.0.12/ Thu May 30 20:18:29 UTC 2019  
2.0.13/ Mon Jun 24 07:05:42 UTC 2019  
2.0.14/ Wed Jul 03 05:15:02 UTC 2019  
2.0.15/ Wed Jul 03 22:01:56 UTC 2019  
2.0.16/ Mon Jul 08 17:29:25 UTC 2019  
2.0.17/ Thu Jul 18 07:19:02 UTC 2019  
2.0.18/ Tue Jul 23 21:56:58 UTC 2019  
2.0.19/ Fri Jul 26 22:25:24 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Tue Apr 30 03:32:29 UTC 2019  
2.0.20/ Sun Jul 28 05:38:44 UTC 2019  
2.0.21/ Mon Jul 29 19:03:54 UTC 2019  
2.0.22/ Thu Aug 01 03:29:35 UTC 2019  
2.0.23/ Tue Aug 06 20:51:10 UTC 2019  
2.0.24/ Tue Aug 13 18:52:33 UTC 2019  
2.0.25/ Wed Aug 14 05:15:52 UTC 2019  
2.0.26/ Sun Sep 22 05:13:40 UTC 2019  
2.0.27/ Mon Sep 23 19:23:22 UTC 2019  
2.0.28/ Tue Sep 24 17:55:47 UTC 2019  
2.0.29/ Tue Sep 24 20:29:49 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Thu May 02 04:15:32 UTC 2019  
2.0.30/ Wed Sep 25 22:50:57 UTC 2019  
2.0.31/ Mon Sep 30 07:15:14 UTC 2019  
2.0.32/ Mon Sep 30 18:03:07 UTC 2019  
2.0.33/ Tue Oct 01 17:32:50 UTC 2019  
2.0.34/ Fri Oct 04 21:13:59 UTC 2019  
2.0.35/ Wed Oct 23 02:00:45 UTC 2019  
2.0.36/ Tue Oct 29 06:51:18 UTC 2019  
2.0.37/ Tue Oct 29 22:31:29 UTC 2019  
2.0.38/ Tue Nov 05 19:56:18 UTC 2019  
2.0.39/ Thu Nov 14 07:33:21 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Mon May 06 21:46:55 UTC 2019  
2.0.40/ Tue Jan 21 06:47:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.41/ Fri Jan 31 02:09:19 UTC 2020  
2.0.42/ Fri Mar 20 04:32:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.43/ Wed Mar 25 04:39:54 UTC 2020  
2.0.44/ Sat Apr 11 18:51:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.45/ Wed Apr 22 02:51:29 UTC 2020  
2.0.46/ Fri May 08 14:42:48 UTC 2020  
2.0.47/ Sat May 30 06:13:57 UTC 2020  
2.0.48/ Tue Jun 09 07:55:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.49/ Wed Jun 24 22:56:57 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Tue May 07 19:02:59 UTC 2019  
2.0.50/ Tue Jul 21 00:09:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.51/ Tue Aug 18 19:04:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.52/ Tue Aug 25 22:04:53 UTC 2020  
2.0.53/ Wed Aug 26 17:30:43 UTC 2020  
2.0.54/ Fri Sep 04 05:33:44 UTC 2020  
2.0.55/ Mon Sep 07 16:02:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.56/ Thu Sep 10 16:03:55 UTC 2020  
2.0.57/ Mon Sep 21 16:04:59 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Fri May 10 01:20:37 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Tue May 14 02:14:42 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Thu May 16 16:45:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Tue May 21 20:49:01 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 10:37:55 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Jan 16 23:36:11 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Thu Mar 05 04:47:32 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Tue Mar 10 21:35:55 UTC 2020  
3.0.12/ Thu Mar 12 00:54:29 UTC 2020  
3.0.13/ Mon Mar 16 21:48:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.14/ Fri Mar 20 19:55:34 UTC 2020  
3.0.15/ Wed Mar 25 04:49:20 UTC 2020  
3.0.16/ Fri Mar 27 02:12:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.17/ Fri May 15 02:59:48 UTC 2020  
3.0.18/ Sat May 16 10:19:22 UTC 2020  
3.0.19/ Tue May 19 19:07:32 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Fri Jan 17 07:33:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.20/ Wed May 20 19:59:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.21/ Thu Jun 25 11:00:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.22/ Thu Jun 25 23:43:08 UTC 2020  
3.0.23/ Fri Aug 07 10:33:05 UTC 2020  
3.0.24/ Fri Aug 07 22:49:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.25/ Mon Aug 31 07:10:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.26/ Tue Sep 01 08:30:18 UTC 2020  
3.0.27/ Thu Sep 03 04:25:53 UTC 2020  
3.0.28/ Fri Sep 04 06:14:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.29/ Wed Sep 09 01:08:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat Jan 18 02:55:15 UTC 2020  
3.0.30/ Thu Sep 10 19:54:12 UTC 2020  
3.0.31/ Wed Sep 16 21:26:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.32/ Fri Sep 18 16:47:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.33/ Sat Sep 19 17:57:30 UTC 2020  
3.0.34/ Mon Sep 21 17:26:52 UTC 2020  
3.0.35/ Tue Sep 22 16:45:46 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Wed Jan 22 01:53:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Wed Jan 22 21:35:43 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Mon Jan 27 20:30:54 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Sat Feb 29 21:05:00 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Tue Mar 03 01:24:45 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Tue Mar 03 20:10:14 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Sep 23 03:38:30 UTC 2020 5488
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Sep 23 03:38:30 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Sep 23 03:38:30 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Sep 23 03:38:30 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Sep 23 03:38:30 UTC 2020 128