Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.fragment.item.selector.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 08:05:29 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 08:06:21 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Mon Feb 10 21:30:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Tue Feb 11 01:57:14 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Tue Feb 11 03:48:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 08:55:07 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue Feb 11 09:17:23 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Wed Apr 22 02:49:10 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 03:35:52 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 04:46:15 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat May 16 10:17:38 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 23:41:37 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 22:48:38 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 08:29:03 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:41:16 UTC 2020 780
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:41:16 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:41:16 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:41:16 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:41:16 UTC 2020 128