Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.fragment.collection.filter.category

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jul 14 06:32:40 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Wed Jul 14 06:32:57 UTC 2021  
1.0.10/ Sat Oct 30 04:41:40 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Wed Nov 03 22:14:19 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Tue Nov 09 02:36:27 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Mon Nov 22 23:04:28 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Fri Dec 10 03:44:19 UTC 2021  
1.0.15/ Mon Jan 03 21:01:05 UTC 2022  
1.0.16/ Wed Feb 09 00:18:12 UTC 2022  
1.0.17/ Wed Mar 02 23:48:38 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Thu Jul 15 03:55:37 UTC 2021  
1.0.3/ Wed Jul 21 05:29:05 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Wed Jul 21 23:55:20 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Thu Jul 22 19:24:21 UTC 2021  
1.0.6/ Fri Jul 23 01:15:52 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Mon Oct 04 00:45:35 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Sat Oct 09 15:55:40 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Mon Oct 18 18:17:20 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Mar 02 23:48:39 UTC 2022 874
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Mar 02 23:48:39 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Mar 02 23:48:39 UTC 2022 40