Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.fragment.collection.contributor.featured.content

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 10:19:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Mon Jan 13 10:20:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Thu Jun 25 08:46:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Fri Jun 26 03:52:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Sat Aug 08 02:07:06 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Sat Aug 29 22:39:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Tue Sep 01 11:59:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Thu Sep 10 19:15:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Fri Jan 17 08:19:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Sat Feb 29 20:38:33 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Thu Mar 05 08:26:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Mon Mar 16 21:16:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Tue Mar 17 20:46:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Wed Mar 18 03:16:54 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Fri May 15 01:52:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Sat May 16 14:12:29 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 23:08:56 UTC 2020 872
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 23:08:56 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 23:08:56 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 23:08:56 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 23:08:56 UTC 2020 128