Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.fragment.collection.contributor.basic.section

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 10:14:22 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 10:14:48 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Sun Jul 28 05:43:53 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Mon Jul 29 19:10:09 UTC 2019  
1.0.12/ Tue Aug 06 23:28:40 UTC 2019  
1.0.13/ Wed Aug 07 19:56:17 UTC 2019  
1.0.14/ Wed Aug 14 08:22:09 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Thu Sep 19 08:01:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.16/ Sun Sep 22 05:55:46 UTC 2019  
1.0.17/ Mon Sep 30 07:29:23 UTC 2019  
1.0.18/ Tue Oct 29 10:43:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.19/ Fri Mar 20 03:54:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Wed May 01 06:00:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.20/ Wed Mar 25 03:55:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.21/ Wed Apr 22 07:31:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.22/ Wed May 13 04:22:54 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Tue Jun 09 06:58:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.24/ Wed Aug 26 17:33:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.25/ Fri Aug 28 14:13:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.26/ Tue Sep 01 17:02:19 UTC 2020  
1.0.27/ Thu Oct 22 06:53:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.28/ Sun Nov 22 00:43:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.29/ Sat Jan 09 11:45:08 UTC 2021  
1.0.3/ Fri May 03 18:41:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.30/ Mon Jan 25 15:22:56 UTC 2021  
1.0.31/ Sat Feb 06 11:51:11 UTC 2021  
1.0.32/ Tue Apr 27 21:59:17 UTC 2021  
1.0.33/ Tue May 25 21:18:52 UTC 2021  
1.0.34/ Sun Jun 27 14:52:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.35/ Mon Jul 05 22:01:13 UTC 2021  
1.0.36/ Fri Aug 06 00:52:26 UTC 2021  
1.0.37/ Wed Aug 25 20:41:04 UTC 2021  
1.0.38/ Mon Sep 13 21:37:14 UTC 2021  
1.0.39/ Mon Oct 25 16:29:03 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Tue May 07 21:13:49 UTC 2019  
1.0.40/ Thu Dec 16 10:51:39 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Fri May 10 02:18:33 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Thu May 16 21:07:26 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Fri Jun 21 20:14:30 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Tue Jul 23 20:44:56 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Fri Jul 26 22:37:14 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Dec 16 10:51:40 UTC 2021 1648
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Dec 16 10:51:40 UTC 2021 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Dec 16 10:51:40 UTC 2021 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 22:31:14 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 22:31:14 UTC 2020 128