Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.dynamic.data.mapping.spi

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Mar 06 06:17:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Fri Mar 06 06:18:09 UTC 2020  
1.1.0/ Fri Mar 20 18:15:10 UTC 2020  
1.2.0/ Thu May 14 23:40:54 UTC 2020  
1.2.1/ Sat May 16 10:05:53 UTC 2020  
1.2.2/ Thu Jun 25 07:48:40 UTC 2020  
1.2.3/ Thu Jun 25 23:30:02 UTC 2020  
1.2.4/ Fri Aug 07 22:39:32 UTC 2020  
1.2.5/ Tue Sep 01 08:19:38 UTC 2020  
1.2.6/ Thu Dec 16 20:05:04 UTC 2021  
1.2.7/ Fri Apr 29 03:14:59 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 23:52:57 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Thu Jul 15 03:46:47 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Fri Jul 23 01:06:24 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Sat Oct 09 15:45:59 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Tue Nov 09 02:25:56 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 03:14:59 UTC 2022 819
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 03:14:59 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 03:14:59 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 18:53:27 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 18:53:27 UTC 2020 128