Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.dynamic.data.mapping.form.builder

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 04:52:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 04:52:51 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Tue Jun 26 18:13:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.11/ Fri Jun 29 19:09:43 UTC 2018  
1.0.12/ Thu Jul 05 22:12:46 UTC 2018  
1.0.13/ Mon Jul 09 20:17:14 UTC 2018  
1.0.14/ Thu Jul 12 20:53:02 UTC 2018  
1.0.15/ Wed Jul 18 05:32:21 UTC 2018  
1.0.16/ Thu Jul 19 21:11:41 UTC 2018  
1.0.17/ Wed Aug 01 01:09:53 UTC 2018  
1.0.18/ Tue Aug 07 04:47:42 UTC 2018  
1.0.19/ Fri Aug 10 06:49:20 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Jun 15 23:44:35 UTC 2018  
1.0.20/ Mon Aug 13 19:57:48 UTC 2018  
1.0.21/ Wed Aug 15 20:33:28 UTC 2018  
1.0.22/ Thu Aug 23 20:38:39 UTC 2018  
1.0.23/ Fri Aug 24 21:02:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.24/ Fri Sep 14 02:54:57 UTC 2018  
1.0.25/ Tue Sep 18 17:29:34 UTC 2018  
1.0.26/ Wed Sep 19 05:13:22 UTC 2018  
1.0.27/ Mon Sep 24 20:06:04 UTC 2018  
1.0.28/ Wed Oct 03 04:40:15 UTC 2018  
1.0.29/ Thu Oct 04 03:19:27 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Sat Jun 16 02:25:11 UTC 2018  
1.0.30/ Wed Oct 10 22:16:37 UTC 2018  
1.0.31/ Tue Oct 16 04:58:32 UTC 2018  
1.0.32/ Wed Oct 31 16:30:14 UTC 2018  
1.0.33/ Wed Nov 14 00:26:19 UTC 2018  
1.0.34/ Tue Nov 20 23:32:34 UTC 2018  
1.0.35/ Tue Nov 27 23:58:32 UTC 2018  
1.0.36/ Wed Dec 05 03:56:31 UTC 2018  
1.0.37/ Tue Dec 18 20:16:29 UTC 2018  
1.0.38/ Thu Jan 10 21:45:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.39/ Mon Jan 21 23:20:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Mon Jun 18 23:52:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.40/ Fri Feb 15 19:35:46 UTC 2019  
1.0.41/ Wed Feb 20 07:32:07 UTC 2019  
1.0.42/ Fri Mar 08 23:07:05 UTC 2019  
1.0.43/ Thu Mar 14 21:55:34 UTC 2019  
1.0.44/ Fri Mar 29 17:42:15 UTC 2019  
1.0.45/ Tue Apr 30 05:36:32 UTC 2019  
1.0.46/ Mon May 20 19:58:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.47/ Mon Jun 03 21:50:57 UTC 2019  
1.0.48/ Wed Jun 19 21:20:26 UTC 2019  
1.0.49/ Fri Jul 12 03:21:39 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Wed Jun 20 07:36:14 UTC 2018  
1.0.50/ Sat Aug 03 05:57:34 UTC 2019  
1.0.51/ Mon Aug 19 22:11:48 UTC 2019  
1.0.52/ Wed Aug 21 17:56:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.53/ Wed Sep 18 03:33:18 UTC 2019  
1.0.54/ Fri Sep 27 19:53:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.55/ Sat Oct 05 00:39:27 UTC 2019  
1.0.56/ Mon Oct 21 07:48:56 UTC 2019  
1.0.57/ Thu Oct 31 20:38:56 UTC 2019  
1.0.58/ Tue Jan 07 01:42:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.59/ Wed Feb 05 20:30:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Wed Jun 20 16:52:10 UTC 2018  
1.0.60/ Tue Feb 11 22:26:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.61/ Sat Feb 22 02:29:43 UTC 2020  
1.0.62/ Wed Apr 08 19:17:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.63/ Wed Jul 15 19:06:46 UTC 2020  
1.0.64/ Tue Aug 25 20:21:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Fri Jun 22 19:07:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Sat Jun 23 05:33:01 UTC 2018  
1.0.9/ Mon Jun 25 20:51:30 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 07:03:28 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 23:10:23 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Fri May 10 01:15:35 UTC 2019  
2.0.11/ Tue May 14 02:05:41 UTC 2019  
2.0.12/ Thu May 16 16:36:58 UTC 2019  
2.0.13/ Tue May 21 20:43:00 UTC 2019  
2.0.14/ Wed May 22 20:38:36 UTC 2019  
2.0.15/ Wed May 22 22:26:58 UTC 2019  
2.0.16/ Sat May 25 02:27:03 UTC 2019  
2.0.17/ Tue May 28 19:58:33 UTC 2019  
2.0.18/ Fri Jun 21 18:38:34 UTC 2019  
2.0.19/ Mon Jun 24 06:15:52 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Fri Apr 26 03:30:37 UTC 2019  
2.0.20/ Mon Jun 24 20:33:35 UTC 2019  
2.0.21/ Wed Jun 26 21:49:36 UTC 2019  
2.0.22/ Thu Jun 27 22:21:46 UTC 2019  
2.0.23/ Wed Jul 03 04:07:08 UTC 2019  
2.0.24/ Wed Jul 03 22:00:09 UTC 2019  
2.0.25/ Mon Jul 08 17:25:35 UTC 2019  
2.0.26/ Thu Jul 18 05:28:35 UTC 2019  
2.0.27/ Tue Jul 23 20:14:31 UTC 2019  
2.0.28/ Mon Jul 29 19:03:07 UTC 2019  
2.0.29/ Wed Jul 31 04:02:52 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Sat Apr 27 00:40:12 UTC 2019  
2.0.30/ Thu Aug 01 03:06:38 UTC 2019  
2.0.31/ Tue Aug 06 20:38:09 UTC 2019  
2.0.32/ Wed Aug 07 02:48:31 UTC 2019  
2.0.33/ Tue Aug 13 18:48:23 UTC 2019  
2.0.34/ Wed Aug 14 05:04:21 UTC 2019  
2.0.35/ Thu Sep 19 08:47:15 UTC 2019  
2.0.36/ Tue Sep 24 17:54:30 UTC 2019  
2.0.37/ Tue Sep 24 20:24:32 UTC 2019  
2.0.38/ Mon Sep 30 07:12:52 UTC 2019  
2.0.39/ Wed Oct 02 04:34:43 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Mon Apr 29 05:37:22 UTC 2019  
2.0.40/ Wed Oct 23 01:55:59 UTC 2019  
2.0.41/ Tue Oct 29 06:33:22 UTC 2019  
2.0.42/ Tue Oct 29 18:49:09 UTC 2019  
2.0.43/ Tue Nov 05 19:50:43 UTC 2019  
2.0.44/ Mon Jan 06 20:09:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.45/ Tue Jan 21 04:21:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.46/ Wed Feb 05 19:42:35 UTC 2020  
2.0.47/ Fri Mar 20 02:32:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.48/ Wed Mar 25 03:40:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.49/ Tue Mar 31 21:26:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Mon Apr 29 23:53:02 UTC 2019  
2.0.50/ Sat Apr 11 18:10:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.51/ Wed Apr 22 02:30:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.52/ Wed Jun 24 21:45:43 UTC 2020  
2.0.53/ Mon Jul 20 22:21:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.54/ Tue Jul 21 18:07:30 UTC 2020  
2.0.55/ Wed Jul 22 17:04:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.56/ Thu Aug 06 19:28:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.57/ Tue Aug 25 21:28:55 UTC 2020  
2.0.58/ Tue Sep 01 16:40:16 UTC 2020  
2.0.59/ Mon Sep 07 16:01:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Tue Apr 30 22:18:46 UTC 2019  
2.0.60/ Wed Sep 16 20:41:51 UTC 2020  
2.0.61/ Fri Sep 18 16:17:55 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Thu May 02 04:11:40 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Mon May 06 21:43:47 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Tue May 07 18:54:52 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 03:27:52 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Wed Jan 15 05:45:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Thu Mar 05 00:07:03 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Thu Mar 05 04:33:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.12/ Fri Mar 06 06:42:48 UTC 2020  
3.0.13/ Fri Mar 06 18:14:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.14/ Tue Mar 10 21:58:41 UTC 2020  
3.0.15/ Wed Mar 11 01:45:01 UTC 2020  
3.0.16/ Wed Mar 11 22:49:26 UTC 2020  
3.0.17/ Fri Mar 13 19:35:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.18/ Tue Mar 17 03:15:13 UTC 2020  
3.0.19/ Wed Mar 18 02:32:35 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu Jan 16 22:10:17 UTC 2020  
3.0.20/ Fri Mar 20 18:55:31 UTC 2020  
3.0.21/ Wed Mar 25 04:00:13 UTC 2020  
3.0.22/ Fri Mar 27 01:22:41 UTC 2020  
3.0.23/ Fri May 15 00:58:53 UTC 2020  
3.0.24/ Fri May 15 18:36:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.25/ Sat May 16 05:22:00 UTC 2020  
3.0.26/ Sat May 16 10:00:51 UTC 2020  
3.0.27/ Mon May 18 17:13:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.28/ Tue May 19 02:09:13 UTC 2020  
3.0.29/ Thu Jun 25 08:33:51 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri Jan 17 19:15:51 UTC 2020  
3.0.30/ Thu Jun 25 23:24:48 UTC 2020  
3.0.31/ Fri Jun 26 15:43:39 UTC 2020  
3.0.32/ Fri Jun 26 20:39:48 UTC 2020  
3.0.33/ Mon Jun 29 21:58:13 UTC 2020  
3.0.34/ Tue Jun 30 20:32:54 UTC 2020  
3.0.35/ Wed Jul 01 05:32:05 UTC 2020  
3.0.36/ Fri Aug 07 08:22:31 UTC 2020  
3.0.37/ Fri Aug 07 18:49:55 UTC 2020  
3.0.38/ Fri Aug 07 22:35:02 UTC 2020  
3.0.39/ Mon Aug 10 20:56:11 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat Jan 18 00:00:31 UTC 2020  
3.0.40/ Sat Aug 29 20:49:57 UTC 2020  
3.0.41/ Tue Sep 01 01:01:30 UTC 2020  
3.0.42/ Tue Sep 01 08:14:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.43/ Thu Sep 03 03:42:35 UTC 2020  
3.0.44/ Fri Sep 04 05:45:05 UTC 2020  
3.0.45/ Wed Sep 09 00:21:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.46/ Thu Sep 10 19:06:03 UTC 2020  
3.0.47/ Fri Sep 11 15:47:20 UTC 2020  
3.0.48/ Fri Sep 11 23:13:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.49/ Wed Sep 16 21:00:54 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Jan 21 23:20:02 UTC 2020  
3.0.50/ Wed Sep 30 22:02:35 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Wed Jan 22 20:56:33 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Mon Jan 27 19:42:13 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Sat Feb 29 17:48:38 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Mon Mar 02 23:35:06 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Sep 30 22:02:36 UTC 2020 6000
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Sep 30 22:02:36 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Sep 30 22:02:36 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Sep 23 01:11:07 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Sep 23 01:11:07 UTC 2020 128