Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.dynamic.data.mapping.form.analytics

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 07:53:48 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 07:54:11 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Jun 15 23:43:57 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Jun 27 18:05:54 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Thu Oct 04 21:08:48 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Wed Oct 17 18:02:36 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Mon Feb 10 21:24:20 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Wed Jun 27 18:18:34 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Thu Jul 19 21:11:14 UTC 2018  
2.0.2/ Thu Oct 04 03:18:56 UTC 2018  
2.0.3/ Tue Oct 16 04:58:02 UTC 2018  
2.0.4/ Tue Nov 27 23:57:56 UTC 2018  
2.0.5/ Mon May 20 19:57:38 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Mon Jun 03 21:50:20 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Wed Sep 18 03:32:58 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Thu Oct 31 20:38:36 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 23:10:03 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Tue May 07 18:54:33 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Tue May 14 02:05:21 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Thu May 16 16:36:34 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Tue Aug 06 20:37:38 UTC 2019  
3.0.5/ Wed Aug 14 05:03:59 UTC 2019  
3.0.6/ Thu Sep 19 04:03:07 UTC 2019  
3.0.7/ Tue Oct 29 06:32:40 UTC 2019  
3.0.8/ Sat Feb 22 01:46:26 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Wed Apr 22 02:29:57 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 07:28:52 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 04:33:05 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat May 16 10:00:19 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 23:24:25 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 22:34:41 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 08:14:36 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:17:07 UTC 2020 1347
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:17:07 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:17:07 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:17:07 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:17:07 UTC 2020 128