Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.dynamic.data.mapping.demo.data.creator.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Feb 29 18:29:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 18:29:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 04:32:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Sat May 16 09:59:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 23:23:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Mon Jun 29 21:57:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Fri Aug 07 22:34:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Tue Sep 01 08:13:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Thu Dec 16 19:59:23 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Fri Apr 29 03:08:23 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 01:09:11 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Thu Jul 15 03:40:04 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Fri Jul 23 01:00:11 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Sat Oct 09 15:38:36 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Wed Nov 03 22:08:36 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Tue Nov 09 02:18:34 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 03:08:24 UTC 2022 838
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 03:08:24 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 03:08:24 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 18:37:27 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 18:37:27 UTC 2020 128