Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.document.library.repository.portlet.file.repository.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 28 06:08:12 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 28 06:08:39 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Thu Jul 18 05:23:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Tue Aug 13 18:46:08 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Oct 29 06:20:12 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Mon Jan 20 20:09:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 09:08:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Wed Apr 22 02:18:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:22:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 21:08:57 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Sat Feb 29 05:18:02 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Thu Mar 05 04:23:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Fri Mar 06 18:14:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Sat May 16 09:50:00 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Thu Jun 25 05:34:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Thu Jun 25 23:13:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Fri Aug 07 22:25:25 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Tue Sep 01 08:04:48 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:35:56 UTC 2020 934
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:35:56 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:35:56 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:35:56 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:35:56 UTC 2020 128