Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.document.library.opener.uad

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 08:50:38 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 08:51:02 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Sun Nov 22 00:26:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Wed May 22 20:37:05 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Tue May 28 19:56:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Oct 29 06:27:18 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Fri Mar 20 02:31:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Wed Apr 22 02:25:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Tue Jun 09 05:45:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Thu Oct 22 05:05:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Tue Nov 10 00:22:57 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 03:24:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 06:36:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Thu Oct 22 06:40:53 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Mon Nov 23 12:00:46 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Wed Jan 13 12:26:07 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 04:29:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Mon Mar 16 21:01:20 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Wed Mar 18 02:32:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Sat May 16 09:56:01 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Thu Jun 25 07:46:04 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Thu Jun 25 23:19:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Fri Aug 07 22:30:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Tue Sep 01 08:10:09 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Jan 13 12:26:08 UTC 2021 1076
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Jan 13 12:26:08 UTC 2021 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Jan 13 12:26:08 UTC 2021 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 10:13:40 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 10:13:40 UTC 2020 128