Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.document.library.google.drive.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 04:13:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 04:14:22 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Tue Oct 29 06:14:50 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Thu Dec 19 03:53:13 UTC 2019  
1.0.12/ Thu Jan 30 21:45:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Tue Feb 11 09:05:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Fri Mar 20 02:29:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Wed Apr 22 02:12:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Tue Jun 09 05:45:00 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Fri May 03 20:04:09 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Tue May 07 18:46:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue May 14 01:56:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Thu May 16 16:30:27 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Tue May 21 20:40:41 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Wed May 22 20:32:30 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Tue May 28 19:51:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Tue May 28 22:37:27 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 05:10:59 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 06:34:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Sat Feb 29 16:04:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Thu Mar 05 04:19:25 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Wed Mar 18 02:31:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Sat May 16 09:44:44 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Thu Jun 25 05:33:08 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Thu Jun 25 23:08:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Fri Aug 07 22:21:22 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Tue Sep 01 08:00:23 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:06:02 UTC 2020 1197
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:06:02 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:06:02 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:06:02 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:06:02 UTC 2020 128