Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.document.library.file.rank.service

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 04:34:41 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 04:35:20 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Mon Nov 26 20:50:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.11/ Tue Dec 25 00:30:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.12/ Fri Feb 01 06:02:37 UTC 2019  
1.0.13/ Fri Feb 15 19:32:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.14/ Fri Mar 08 23:02:14 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Thu Mar 14 21:53:32 UTC 2019  
1.0.16/ Fri Mar 29 17:40:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.17/ Thu Apr 11 00:59:59 UTC 2019  
1.0.18/ Fri Apr 19 23:03:05 UTC 2019  
1.0.19/ Mon Jun 03 21:44:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Fri Jun 15 23:41:20 UTC 2018  
1.0.20/ Thu Jun 13 20:10:56 UTC 2019  
1.0.21/ Tue Jun 25 05:42:17 UTC 2019  
1.0.22/ Mon Aug 19 22:08:03 UTC 2019  
1.0.23/ Wed Sep 18 03:27:25 UTC 2019  
1.0.24/ Tue Sep 24 05:16:06 UTC 2019  
1.0.25/ Mon Oct 21 06:51:56 UTC 2019  
1.0.26/ Thu Oct 31 20:31:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.27/ Tue Nov 26 19:04:22 UTC 2019  
1.0.28/ Tue Dec 17 03:36:43 UTC 2019  
1.0.29/ Fri Jan 10 02:25:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Mon Jun 25 20:45:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.30/ Tue Jan 21 03:40:10 UTC 2020  
1.0.31/ Wed Jan 22 19:44:21 UTC 2020  
1.0.32/ Thu Jan 30 21:18:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.33/ Tue Feb 11 22:24:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.34/ Wed Feb 26 06:52:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.35/ Thu Mar 19 03:56:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.36/ Wed May 06 21:30:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.37/ Mon Jun 15 22:31:54 UTC 2020  
1.0.38/ Mon Jul 20 22:10:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.39/ Thu Aug 20 21:11:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Sat Jul 28 02:42:24 UTC 2018  
1.0.40/ Tue Aug 25 20:19:46 UTC 2020  
1.0.41/ Tue Sep 01 00:52:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Mon Aug 06 22:21:25 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Fri Sep 14 02:47:28 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Wed Sep 19 05:05:41 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Tue Oct 16 04:50:42 UTC 2018  
1.0.9/ Mon Nov 05 04:47:30 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 06:58:16 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 14 01:56:06 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Thu Sep 19 08:44:06 UTC 2019  
2.0.11/ Sun Sep 22 05:05:51 UTC 2019  
2.0.12/ Tue Sep 24 01:44:18 UTC 2019  
2.0.13/ Fri Oct 04 22:10:41 UTC 2019  
2.0.14/ Wed Oct 23 01:48:53 UTC 2019  
2.0.15/ Tue Oct 29 06:14:29 UTC 2019  
2.0.16/ Thu Nov 14 05:04:28 UTC 2019  
2.0.17/ Thu Dec 19 03:52:41 UTC 2019  
2.0.18/ Thu Jan 09 23:44:16 UTC 2020  
2.0.19/ Mon Jan 20 21:01:30 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Thu May 16 16:30:08 UTC 2019  
2.0.20/ Tue Jan 21 04:18:30 UTC 2020  
2.0.21/ Fri Jan 24 08:17:20 UTC 2020  
2.0.22/ Thu Jan 30 21:45:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.23/ Tue Feb 11 21:58:54 UTC 2020  
2.0.24/ Thu Feb 27 02:28:17 UTC 2020  
2.0.25/ Fri Mar 20 02:29:22 UTC 2020  
2.0.26/ Wed Apr 22 02:11:47 UTC 2020  
2.0.27/ Wed May 06 21:31:15 UTC 2020  
2.0.28/ Tue Jun 09 05:44:42 UTC 2020  
2.0.29/ Wed Jun 24 21:43:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Wed May 22 20:32:11 UTC 2019  
2.0.30/ Mon Jul 20 22:19:08 UTC 2020  
2.0.31/ Tue Aug 25 20:58:54 UTC 2020  
2.0.32/ Tue Sep 01 16:39:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Sat May 25 02:24:31 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue May 28 19:50:50 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Fri Jun 21 18:31:04 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Thu Jul 18 05:20:12 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Fri Jul 26 02:14:11 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Tue Aug 06 20:21:22 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 05:10:25 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 06:34:15 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Thu Jun 25 06:56:54 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Thu Jun 25 23:07:45 UTC 2020  
3.0.12/ Fri Aug 07 06:48:56 UTC 2020  
3.0.13/ Fri Aug 07 22:21:06 UTC 2020  
3.0.14/ Sat Aug 29 20:06:40 UTC 2020  
3.0.15/ Mon Aug 31 05:48:17 UTC 2020  
3.0.16/ Tue Sep 01 06:13:30 UTC 2020  
3.0.17/ Wed Sep 30 04:55:24 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Fri Jan 17 21:55:54 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Tue Jan 21 23:17:29 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat Feb 29 16:04:33 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Thu Mar 05 04:19:08 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Tue Mar 17 03:13:08 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Wed Mar 18 02:31:20 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Thu May 14 22:43:39 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Sat May 16 09:44:25 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Sep 30 04:55:25 UTC 2020 3249
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Sep 30 04:55:25 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Sep 30 04:55:25 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:45:35 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:45:35 UTC 2020 128