Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.document.library.asset.auto.tagger.microsoft.cognitive.services

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Apr 26 05:18:31 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Fri Apr 26 05:19:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Tue Aug 06 20:18:50 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Wed Aug 14 04:52:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.12/ Thu Sep 19 03:50:56 UTC 2019  
1.0.13/ Tue Oct 29 06:10:30 UTC 2019  
1.0.14/ Thu Dec 19 03:49:53 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Fri Jan 10 00:40:46 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Mon Jan 20 20:59:50 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Thu Jan 30 21:42:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Tue Feb 11 22:36:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.19/ Fri Mar 20 02:27:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Fri May 03 18:33:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.20/ Sat Apr 04 21:08:46 UTC 2020  
1.0.21/ Wed Apr 22 02:08:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.22/ Tue Jun 09 05:42:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Tue Sep 01 16:39:13 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Tue May 14 01:53:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Thu May 16 16:27:16 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue May 21 20:39:09 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Wed May 22 20:30:33 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Tue May 28 19:48:32 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Wed Jul 03 04:01:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Thu Jul 18 05:18:13 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 09:20:25 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 06:32:19 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Mon Aug 31 05:53:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Tue Sep 01 07:56:44 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Fri Jan 17 21:53:02 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Sat Feb 29 19:21:47 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Thu Mar 05 04:16:08 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Wed Mar 18 02:29:33 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Sat May 16 09:41:04 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Thu Jun 25 06:54:48 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Thu Jun 25 23:03:06 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Fri Aug 07 22:17:22 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 23:09:07 UTC 2020 1517
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 23:09:07 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 23:09:07 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 23:09:07 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 23:09:07 UTC 2020 128